English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (394 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bedelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

thank you very much for fast delivery to Norway :) just got it today. works just perfect! ✌

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pva952504676
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

Muy bonita y útil, solo echo de menos alguna sujeción para poder llevarla colgada de la mochila.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koldoas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Recibido dentro del plazo previsto.

Venía con la carga a la mitad (2 LED). He cargado completamente el Power Bank (4 LED) desde el USB de mi ordenador (entrada_bien.jpg). Pero ahora no se conecta ON/OFF, ni carga el móvil ni enciende la pequeña linterna (salida_mal.jpg).

EDITO: Muchas gracias al servicio de atención al cliente por su eficacia y rapidez en solucionarme el problema. De verdad, muchas gracias!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nestorvilkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Очень доволен заказом.дети помогли вскрыть коробку. И мы вместе разбирались. Буду заказывать еще

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1965andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Всё отлично ! Пришла посылка быстро. Но омрачило радость покупки отсуцтвие в комплекте штэкеров самымого главного штэкера. Нет штэкера для зарядки батареи от сети. ((( И как мне теперь заряжать батарею? Надеятся только на солнечную энергию? )) Может пришлёте отдельно?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladycrow93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

Everything was great, perfect for when the power goes out. Will do business again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apjns3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

This is the best Portable Solar Power Bank external battery that I have ever seen. It is just what I wanted and when I try it out I am sure that it will work as it has been advertised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hyntek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

Very good, working as described.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baricks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Arrived in good time and in good condition.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by npetros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

really good capacity, fast charging by charger, very slow by sun.
Any way a good product highly recomended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest