English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, works well, looks great, excellent price and prompt delivery.
I bought three blue and three white sets to jazz up a wedding. I've had many comments about them and have referred all to miniinthebox.Am in the process of buying more myself.
Would be nice if they were available with other (AUS) connectors but should get away with US$1.99 EUtoAUS adaptor.

30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gobert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

comme toujours aucun problèmes fonctionne très bien arrivé en heure et en temps tout est impecable , merci et bravo pour vos prix attractif !

30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Luci a LED fantastiche, ottima luminosità. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione.

30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FlaviaFrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Produto entregue... Amei!
Preço ótimo! Chegou em 40 dias no Brasil RS. Achei ótimo! Minha festa de Ano Novo já tem enfeites!!!

30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

This product is amazing. i use it everyday. i love mini and the items is always good quality and amazing products. i always buy from them and always get my products.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose galvan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

I love these products i received it on time i definitely recommend it to everyone. ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ttsekos1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Πολύ καλό σέτ από χριστουγεννιάτικα λαμπάκια LED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Nice lights for decoration the house at Christmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misterakey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Very nice lights, one string did our complete mid sized Christmas tree

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.74
 10M 100-LED Multicolour Light LED Christmas Decoration String Light with 8 Display Modes (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30M 300-LED Colorful Light 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.89
 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.04
 Christmas Lights 20m/200leds Led String 220V for Holiday/Party/Wedding/New Year Home Decoration Free Shipping EU
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Christmas Lights 30m/200leds Led String 220V for Holiday/Party/Wedding/New Year Home Decoration Free Shipping EU
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Jiawen 8 Modes 10M 100 leds Cool White or Warm White Outdoor Waterproof Solar LED string lights
1% buyUSD $ 14.39
 1PC 3*3M 300Led  String Light For Holiday Party Wedding Led Christmas Lighting
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Christmas Lights 30m/200leds Led String 110V for Holiday/Party/Wedding/New Year Home Decoration Free Shipping US
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 100-LED 10M Christmas Holiday Decoration Cool White Light LED String Light
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 20-LED 2.5M Star Light Waterproof  Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Light LED String Light
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 100-LED 10M Waterproof  Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Light LED String Light (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 10M 100-LED Warm White 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Light (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10M 100 LEDs Christmas Halloween decorative lights festive strip lights-Ordinary string lights RGB (220V)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
5% buyUSD $ 5.94
 10M 33FT 100 LED Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 10M 6W 100-LED Colorful Light String Lamp Festival Decoration (110V)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1PC 10M 100 Led Home Christmas Outdoors Decorate String Lights
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3M 30-LED White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
7% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Led Nets lights Christmas lights waterproof Colorized 1.5 * 1.5 M96 Lamp Socket
8% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest