English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, works well, looks great, excellent price and prompt delivery.
I bought three blue and three white sets to jazz up a wedding. I've had many comments about them and have referred all to miniinthebox.Am in the process of buying more myself.
Would be nice if they were available with other (AUS) connectors but should get away with US$1.99 EUtoAUS adaptor.

30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gobert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

comme toujours aucun problèmes fonctionne très bien arrivé en heure et en temps tout est impecable , merci et bravo pour vos prix attractif !

30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Luci a LED fantastiche, ottima luminosità. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione.

30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FlaviaFrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Produto entregue... Amei!
Preço ótimo! Chegou em 40 dias no Brasil RS. Achei ótimo! Minha festa de Ano Novo já tem enfeites!!!

30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

This product is amazing. i use it everyday. i love mini and the items is always good quality and amazing products. i always buy from them and always get my products.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose galvan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

I love these products i received it on time i definitely recommend it to everyone. ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ttsekos1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Πολύ καλό σέτ από χριστουγεννιάτικα λαμπάκια LED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Nice lights for decoration the house at Christmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misterakey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Very nice lights, one string did our complete mid sized Christmas tree

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 3M 120-LED White Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5M 200-LED White Light 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 5M 50-LED Warm White Copper Wire String Fairy Light with AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 120W 2×5M 600x5050 SMD Cold White LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Solar Outdoor Light 32M 300LED String Light for Christmas Wedding Party Light
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5050SMD 3000-3600LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED String Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JIAWEN® Waterproof 50CM 8-Tube RGB / White / Blue Meteor Rain Light Decoration Tube Lights (US Plug, AC 110-220V)
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 5M 15W 20-LED Warm White Light Ball Shaped LED Strip Light (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 10M 9.6W Christmas 100-LED White/Blue/RGB/Pink/Red/Green/Purple Light Strip Light Lamp (EU,AC220V)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10M 100-LED Warm White 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Light (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 7M 50LED  Solar Fancy Flower String Lights Waterproof Christmas Lights
3% buyUSD $ 31.99
 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M 200-LED Blue Light 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Lamp (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 King Ro 8M 60LED Solar String Lights Christmas Decoration Outdoor Waterproof Lights
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Waterproof 5M 120W 300x5630 SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 3x0.6x0.4M 100 LEDs Christmas Halloween decorative lights festive strip lights-Icicle light RGB (220V)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Waterproof 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Super Bright 5M 300x5630 SMD Non-Waterproof LED Flexible Strip DC 12V For Home Decoration Light
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2M 30-LED White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Red Light Icicle Lamps for Christmas Party (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest