English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, works well, looks great, excellent price and prompt delivery.
I bought three blue and three white sets to jazz up a wedding. I've had many comments about them and have referred all to miniinthebox.Am in the process of buying more myself.
Would be nice if they were available with other (AUS) connectors but should get away with US$1.99 EUtoAUS adaptor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gobert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

comme toujours aucun problèmes fonctionne très bien arrivé en heure et en temps tout est impecable , merci et bravo pour vos prix attractif !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Luci a LED fantastiche, ottima luminosità. Prodotto conforme alla descrizione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FlaviaFrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Produto entregue... Amei!
Preço ótimo! Chegou em 40 dias no Brasil RS. Achei ótimo! Minha festa de Ano Novo já tem enfeites!!!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

This product is amazing. i use it everyday. i love mini and the items is always good quality and amazing products. i always buy from them and always get my products.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose galvan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

I love these products i received it on time i definitely recommend it to everyone. ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ttsekos1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Πολύ καλό σέτ από χριστουγεννιάτικα λαμπάκια LED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Nice lights for decoration the house at Christmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misterakey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Very nice lights, one string did our complete mid sized Christmas tree

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 20M(4*5M) 5050 RGB 600 LEDs Strip Flexible Light LED Tape String Lights Not waterproof DC 12V 600LEDs with 44Key IR Remote Controller Kit
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Light Set 10M 5050 600 Light RGB IP44 11 key Infrared Remote Control 12V 6A Power Connector
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 (2*5M)10M 600X3528 RGB LED SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
3% buyUSD $ 10.49
 100-LED 10M Waterproof  Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Light LED String Light (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10M100led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Christmas lights indoor outdoor decoration 10M 100 leds Led String Lights US EU AU plug fairy Lights
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2M Warm/White Color  LED String Of Lights For Christmas Decoration
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2M 10led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M 50led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Light Set 5M 3528 300 Light IP65 Remote Control
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Christmas lights 3 Colors 10m 100 LED Copper Wire LED String Light Starry LightsPower Adapter (UKUSEUAU Plug) holiday lights
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jiawen 100 LED Solar String Lights 33Ft (10M) Copper Wire Lights Christmas Party String Lights
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest