English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (202 reviews)
Write a review
  • By djugur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Super Ihana 300 kaikki Toimi :)

30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .Are two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V) 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V) 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo Nocon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

muito bom de comprar na mininthebox um site muito de comfiança eles cumprem o que prometem podem comprar sem medo bom mesmo agradeço pela atenção que sempre recebo pela mininthebox

30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Genial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Es un producto muy recomendable, buena calidad, acabado genial, y como no, una entrega muy rápida.
Comprarlo es un acierto.

30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

JUSTO LO QUE BUSCABA !!!
PERFECTO PARA LA IDEA DE DECORACIÓN QUE
TENÍA PARA CASA Y POR UN PRECIO INMEJORABLE.

30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marymonahan70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Delighted with the lights, very fast despatch, very reasonable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Great lights that will be perfect in our Christmas tree!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qigong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

they look good, i havent turned them on yet as it isnt xmas yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blaisedsouza84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

these lights are really very good lights thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Bílý světelný řetěz s výbornou svítivostí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dc12v 16.5FT 50 Leds Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 100-LED 10M Christmas Holiday Decoration Yellow Light LED String Light
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dc12v 33FT 100 Leds Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 JIAWEN® 4M 20LEDs RGB LED Rattan Ball  String Light Christmas String Light For Decoration (AC 110-220V)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 32-LED 6M Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (DC12V)
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 10M 33FT 100 LED Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 7 Mode LED Flashing Black Gloves Rave Color Change Finger Light
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JIAWEN USB 5M Waterproof Flexible 3W 240lm  LED String Light - Silver (DC 12V)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 100 Led 10M Multicolour String Decoration Light For Christmas Party Wedding (Cis-84283A)
13% buyUSD $ 12.99
 King Ro solar 24.6ft 50LED Lotus Fancy Wedding Party Decoration Light Outdoor Waterproof String Lights
14% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest