English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (188 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by djugur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Super Ihana 300 kaikki Toimi :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .Are two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Genial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Es un producto muy recomendable, buena calidad, acabado genial, y como no, una entrega muy rápida.
Comprarlo es un acierto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

JUSTO LO QUE BUSCABA !!!
PERFECTO PARA LA IDEA DE DECORACIÓN QUE
TENÍA PARA CASA Y POR UN PRECIO INMEJORABLE.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marymonahan70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Delighted with the lights, very fast despatch, very reasonable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Great lights that will be perfect in our Christmas tree!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qigong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

they look good, i havent turned them on yet as it isnt xmas yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blaisedsouza84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

these lights are really very good lights thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Bílý světelný řetěz s výbornou svítivostí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.49
 Christmas Lights 20m/200leds Led String 220V for Holiday/Party/Wedding/New Year Home Decoration Free Shipping EU
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Light Set 5M 3528 300 Light IP65 Remote Control
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 100-LED 10M Waterproof  Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Light LED String Light (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 10M 100-LED Warm White 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Light (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 6.29
 String Light Waterproof LED Strip 10m 100LED Copper Wire lamp Warm White For Outdoor Christmas decoration lights
5% buyUSD $ 22.49
 Z®ZDM 10M 9.6W Christmas Flash 100-LED Warm White/Cool White Light Strip Light Lamp (EU Plug , AC 220V)
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
7% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Christmas Lights 20m/200leds Led String 110V for Holiday/Party/Wedding/New Year Home Decoration Free Shipping US
9% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Christmas Lights 30m/200leds Led String 220V for Holiday/Party/Wedding/New Year Home Decoration Free Shipping EU
10% buyUSD $ 22.49
 10M100led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
11% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Jiawen 8 Modes 10M 100 leds Cool White or Warm White Outdoor Waterproof Solar LED string lights
12% buyUSD $ 17.99
 2M 10led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
13% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest