English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (201 reviews)
Write a review
  • By djugur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Super Ihana 300 kaikki Toimi :)

30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .Are two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V) 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V) 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Genial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Es un producto muy recomendable, buena calidad, acabado genial, y como no, una entrega muy rápida.
Comprarlo es un acierto.

30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

JUSTO LO QUE BUSCABA !!!
PERFECTO PARA LA IDEA DE DECORACIÓN QUE
TENÍA PARA CASA Y POR UN PRECIO INMEJORABLE.

30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marymonahan70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Delighted with the lights, very fast despatch, very reasonable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Great lights that will be perfect in our Christmas tree!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qigong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

they look good, i havent turned them on yet as it isnt xmas yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blaisedsouza84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

these lights are really very good lights thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Bílý světelný řetěz s výbornou svítivostí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.49
 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 100-LED 10M Christmas Holiday Decoration Cool White Light LED String Light
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10M Led String Lights With 80Led Ball Ac220V Holiday Decoration Lamp Festival Christmas Lights Outdoor Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5m 20-LED Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Pumpkin Shape Warm White Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 10M 33FT 100 LED Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 10M 100 LEDs Christmas Halloween decorative lights festive strip lights-Ordinary light string light pink (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dc12v 33FT 100 Leds Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1PC LED Home Christmas Outdoors Decorate 5M 20 Dip Waterproof String Lights
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 10M 9.6W Christmas Flash 100-LED Warm White Light Strip Light Lamp (EU Plug , AC 220V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZDM™ 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 JIAWEN® 4M 20LEDs RGB LED Rattan Ball  String Light Christmas String Light For Decoration (AC 110-220V)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Red Green Blue Yellow LED Strip Light (DC12V)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2×5M 300X3528 LED SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and1BIN2 Connecting line(DC12V)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 2A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V2A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 ZDM™ 5M 72W 300x5050SMD 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2×5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZDM™ 120W 2×5M 600x5050 SMD Cold White LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10M 100-LED Multicolour Light LED Christmas Decoration String Light with 8 Display Modes (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Yellow Light Net Lamps for Party Garden Fence (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 10M 100-LED Warm White 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dc12v 16.5FT 50 Leds Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3M 15x1210SMD Cool White\Blue Light LED Waterproof Flexible String Light (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3M 120-LED White Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 2×5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 5m 20-LED Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Rose Shape Warm White Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Waterproof 5M 24W 300x3528 SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest