English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by santiago2393
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

muy buen producto me ha servido mucho, ya puedo escuchar musica con todos mis dispositivos. recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jkkjaer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Nem måde at få glæde af sin gamle iPhone dock

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by R Wierda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Simple device but it does exactly what it should do. Just click it onto your Bosesounddock and you can connect any device via bluetooth. Works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wheat.darrell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Excellent product works great on my motorcycle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Order delivered on time and product is as described.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjraymundo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

awesome! turns my ipod fm tramsmitter into au bluetooth transmitter which works with any phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afterburner6794
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Works perfectly on my tower stereo with my iphone 5s!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanhtu83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

it's working well, good, thanks !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by islatrademe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2017

Delivery took a while. The transmitter works as expected and we are happy with that. Thanks for the trade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aussiwi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Excellent product, arrived as expect. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30Pin Apple Base for Audio Bluetooth Audio Receiver Transmitter Bluetooth V2.1
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Bluetooth 4.1 Receiver A2DP Wireless Adapter for Home Audio Music
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Home Stereo Music Audio Receiver And USB Charge 5V2A for Ipad
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Professional Bluetooth Wireless Audio TV PC Free Drive 3.5MM Lossless Audio Quality Over Long Range Audio
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 USB Powered FM Car Bluetooth Handsfree Music Broadcast Voice Navigation Radio FM Transmitter
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stereo 3.5mm Bluetooth Receiver Bluetooth V3.0 with Line
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bluetooth 2.1 2in1 Audio Receiver and Transmitter Music Sound Wireless Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 NEEWER ® BLUETOOTH HEADSET WITH MICROPHONE FOR PS3
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Camera  Bluetooth Wireless Remote Shutter Holder Monopod Mini Tripod for IOS Android Gopro
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 DZ09 Touch Screen Intelligent Smart Watch Phone Mate for iPhone IOS Samsung Android
10% buyUSD $ 13.74
 Bluetooth A2DP Audio Music Stereo Receiver Dongle Apple iPhone iPad iPod Galaxy
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bluetooth V4.0 In-Ear Stereo Headphone LG800 With MIC for 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Bluetooth V3.0 Wireless Ear Hook
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest