English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (138 reviews)
Write a review
  • By juanpabloarma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

compree estas por que tenian forma de rombo y me enviaron otras :/ en forma de gota

30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Menos aumentos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

El diseño de la lupa en si es perfecto. Viene en una cajita para guardarla. No obstante no tiene 30 aumentos. Calculo que deben ser unos 12 aproximadamente. Pero sinceramente, por este precio vale la pena. Una lupa de 30 aumentos vale muchísimo mas. Y con esta ya puedes ver muchas cosas e incluso enfocar mejor cosas pequeñas con el móvil que es para lo que yo la quería.

30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier 30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Muito Bom Conforme anunciado no site.

30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juruka17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

tres bonne loupe a reommander merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eric.mannechez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Bon rapport qualité / prix
Aucun probléme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evanroos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Bara toppen som vanligt. Efter ett tiotal beställningar från Miniinthebox, så måste jag säga att allt varit perfekt. Kommer säkerligen att fortsätta att beställa från dom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pay.shop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

I order things online via miniinthebox for various reasons, 2 important reasons are, the low price and the free shipping. As I keep my total orders below 21 euro I avoid import duty.
nice lense with good folding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cuorediluna91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Arrivata nei tempi previsti. Funziona molto bene e per il costo direi che il rapporto qualità/prezzo è ottimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By p.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Ok og. Hurtig levering 😄 men hvorfor skal jeg skrive mere, det burde jo sige alt 😳

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By salvicatalan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Buena y simpática lupa de relojero. El pedido ha tardado en llegar unos 40 días.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
26% buyUSD $ 4.99
 30X 21mm Jewelry Magnifier Loupe with LED Light
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 45X 21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier with White LED Illumination (3*LR1130)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 60X 3-LED Mini Pocket Microscope with Pouch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10x 50mm Black Edge Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Head 20x Magnification Glasses Type Binocular Magnifier with LED Light  for Watch Repair
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Multipurpose Pullout Magnifier with LED
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 5x 100mm Straight-shank Glass Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier with Light
1% buyUSD $ 20.39
 40x25mm Illuminated Jewelry Magnifier Gem Magnifying Glass LED Loupe
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Handheld Reading 5X Square Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Glazen Typen 10x 15x 20x 25x wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 20x18mm Jewelers Loupe or Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Glasses Type 20X Magnifier with White LED Light (4xCR1620)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 45X Microscope/Endoscope with 2-LED Illumination (3*LR927)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest