English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by flavia.ariany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

O kit é e otima qualidade, me surpreendeu! Veio bem embalado e bem conservado. Fui taxada na alfandega e paguei 60% o valor, mas a culpa nao é o site. A entrega chegou dentro o prazo. Recomendo com certeza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wanessa
  • Aug 27, 2014

fiz a encomenda sera que irei pagar a taxa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlhenning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Very nice. Just arrived and it is as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

litte bit smelly, but very beautiful, i like the quality and color, will buy more for sure !!! very nice intem! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zebra250522
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

The product is great, I am very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saem.nl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Ziet er super goed uit! Ben er ontzettend blij mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

bon produit de bonne qualité, j ai été étonné. je le conseille.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alejandrasoto79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

excelente paquete de brochas me encanto!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kp-inarda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Prima ontvangen, alles zat netjes ingepakt keurig in de doos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jurandyplisboa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

bbbbboooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 32 Pcs Professional Makeup Brush With Free Case
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Hair Professional Portable Wood Face Eye Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 PCS High Quality Powder Brush Wooden Handle Multi-Function Blush Brush Mask Brush Foundation Makeup Tool Professional Beauty Cosmetics
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6pcs Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Synthetic Hair Full Coverage Plastic Eye Others
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1 Eyelash Brush Synthetic Hair Eye
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 12 Makeup Brushes Synthetic Hair Professional / Portable Wood Face/Eye / Lip
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Original Beauty Makeup Foundation Sponge Buffer Puff
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5pcs Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Full Coverage
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Oval Toothbrush Style Shape Powder Foundation Makeup Brush + Beauty Sponge Blender Puff  + Silicone Brush Cleaner
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 7pcs Pink Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Eyeliner Brush Eyelash Brush dyeing Brush Powder Brush Sponge Applicator Synthetic Hair
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Fan Brush Nylon Professional Portable Travel Face High-grade Double-colored Hair Fan Brush
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4 Makeup Brushes Set / Blush Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Brow Brush / Foundation Brush Synthetic Hair Travel / Portable WoodFace / Eye /
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest