English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (148 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lampie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Snelle levering. Goede felle leds. Kunnen wel warm worden. Bijgeleverd profiel voert warmte goed af. Profiel is vierkant, dus niet zoals op de foto.

Fast delivery. Good bright LEDS. Do heat up a bit. Aluminum profile helps cool them down.
Profile is square, not like in the photo.

After ordering them for a second time (this time 4 LED strips) I noticed I got two different strips. Two different barcodes and they had a different light color. Not so happy with that, especially cause I bought them to use in a row.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) 50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Влад
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

качество на высоте
пайка аккуратная, всё работает
свёт тёплый, но без желтизны.
заявленая яркость присутствует. светит "на все деньги"
вполне адекватная замена люминисцентной лампе на кухне или в кладовке.
из замечаний форма профиля не соответствует заявленной на фото на самом деле это обычный Побразный профиль, что даже лучше, т.к. упрощает монтаж :)

Особого контакта планки со светодиодами и профиля нет сидит свободно, так что говорить о "функции радиатора" не совсем корректно в данном случае.
также отсутствует изображённый на рисунке коннектор с двух сторон просто залуженные концы.

общее впечатление весьма приятное.
рекомендую.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heládio Lacerda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Vai ficar lindo a iluminação que vou fazer na cabeceira da cama.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Trengte kupelys i en traktor, og denne passet perfekt. Montert i taket bak førerstolen gir den et behagelig varmt lys uten å blende. Rimelig, og enkel å montere.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Die LED Leiste ist leider nicht dreieckig wie in den Shop Bildern zu sehen.
Die Verarbeitung sieht wirklich hochwertig aus.

Die LED's sind auf einem Flexband und dieses ist auf einer flachen Aluminiumleiste angebracht.
Ich werde Die Leiste noch modifizieren indem ich die Aluminiumschienenführung mit etwas Wärmeleitpaste bestreiche und die LED Leiste in der Schienenführung einklemme.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) 50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tony.jaanimaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Nice fast delivery! Works perfectly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mattsto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Good strong light and easy to fit in place. Good to replace my broken fluorescent light 13W tube.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lars71dk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

This is a very bright LED strip. I have ordered a small power supply, which I expect will make it a perfect bundle to replace an oldfashioned high voltage tube. Delivery time was somewhat long, but anyway I recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Ziesmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

Exelent strip light.
Fast service and shipping.
Will be buying more.
Recomend product and Company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M with 24-Button Remote Controller Set
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof 5M 25W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 60CM 30x1210 SMD LED Blue Light Strip Lamp for Car (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof Flexible 24cm 24-LED White Light LED Strip Light (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5050SMD 3000-3600LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD RGB Light LED Strip Lamp with 44-Button Remote Controller Set (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2M 20W 5050SMD 1400LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Strip Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof 5M 60W 60x5730SMD 7000-8000LM  3000-3500K Warm White light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 150X5050 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Brand New Led 24-bulbs Flexible Strip Light (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof 30cm 12-LED Red LED Strip Light (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Flexible Light + RGB 44Key Remote Control + AC Adapter(AC100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 0.3M 15x1210SMD Cool White\Blue Light LED Waterproof Flexible String Light (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Waterproof 5M 24W 60x3528SMD 900-1200LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Strip Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 PCB Waterprooft 1M 9W 60x5050SMD 650-710LM White Light LED Strip Light with Plug (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest