English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (157 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lampie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Snelle levering. Goede felle leds. Kunnen wel warm worden. Bijgeleverd profiel voert warmte goed af. Profiel is vierkant, dus niet zoals op de foto.

Fast delivery. Good bright LEDS. Do heat up a bit. Aluminum profile helps cool them down.
Profile is square, not like in the photo.

After ordering them for a second time (this time 4 LED strips) I noticed I got two different strips. Two different barcodes and they had a different light color. Not so happy with that, especially cause I bought them to use in a row.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) 50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Влад
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

качество на высоте
пайка аккуратная, всё работает
свёт тёплый, но без желтизны.
заявленая яркость присутствует. светит "на все деньги"
вполне адекватная замена люминисцентной лампе на кухне или в кладовке.
из замечаний форма профиля не соответствует заявленной на фото на самом деле это обычный Побразный профиль, что даже лучше, т.к. упрощает монтаж :)

Особого контакта планки со светодиодами и профиля нет сидит свободно, так что говорить о "функции радиатора" не совсем корректно в данном случае.
также отсутствует изображённый на рисунке коннектор с двух сторон просто залуженные концы.

общее впечатление весьма приятное.
рекомендую.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heládio Lacerda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Vai ficar lindo a iluminação que vou fazer na cabeceira da cama.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Trengte kupelys i en traktor, og denne passet perfekt. Montert i taket bak førerstolen gir den et behagelig varmt lys uten å blende. Rimelig, og enkel å montere.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gtuijp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Bestelling ontvangen.
2 van de 7 lampen zijn beschadigd ontvangen.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Die LED Leiste ist leider nicht dreieckig wie in den Shop Bildern zu sehen.
Die Verarbeitung sieht wirklich hochwertig aus.

Die LED's sind auf einem Flexband und dieses ist auf einer flachen Aluminiumleiste angebracht.
Ich werde Die Leiste noch modifizieren indem ich die Aluminiumschienenführung mit etwas Wärmeleitpaste bestreiche und die LED Leiste in der Schienenführung einklemme.

50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V) 50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luispantab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Producto cumple con lo pedido, funciona perfectamente. El embalaje adecuado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tony.jaanimaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Nice fast delivery! Works perfectly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mattsto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Good strong light and easy to fit in place. Good to replace my broken fluorescent light 13W tube.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 50cm 36-SMD 540-576LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Warm White 3000-3500k / Cool White 6000-6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 20cm SMD-8020 320-390LM Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Super Bright 5M 300x5630 SMD Non-Waterproof LED Flexible Strip DC 12V For Home Decoration Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 JIAWEN® Waterproof 20CM 8-Tube RGB / White / Blue Meteor Rain Light Decoration Tube Lights (US Plug, AC 110-220V)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 30cm SMD-5050 610-650LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 50cm SMD-5630 630-695LM Warm White 3500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 100cm 15W 60x5050SMD Warm White Cool White  Cuttable/Suitable for Vehicles/Self-adhesive DC12V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 JIAWEN® Waterproof 50CM 8-Tube RGB / White / Blue Meteor Rain Light Decoration Tube Lights (US Plug, AC 110-220V)
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Waterproof 10W/M 5050 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (220V, Length Selectable)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jiawen Waterproof 13W 850LM 60x5050 SMD LED Flexible Light Strip (1M-Length / 220V)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 5M 5050 SMD 300 RGB LED Strip Light
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 200cm 10W 120x3528SMD White / Cool White  Light LED Strip Lamp for Car + 11-Key RF Controller (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30cm SMD-5630 610-650LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 120W 2×5M 600x5050 SMD Cold White LED Strip Light (DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 30cm SMD-8020 450-510LM Warm White 3000-3500k / Cool White 6000-6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 [10PCS/Lot]5W 30CM 15xSMD3528 Blue LED Light Strip DIY LED Auto Lamp for Car Use(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 50cm SMD-5630 630-695LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 20cm Festival Decoration White LED Meteor Rain Lights for Christmas Party (8-Pack, 110-220V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Jiawen Waterproof 39W 2400LM 120x5050 SMD LED Flexible Light Strip (3M-Length / 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 10pcs Dimmer 3Key Mini Controller for 5050 3528 Single color LED Strip Light(12V 3X2A)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 0.5 M 36 5630 SMD White Cuttable 18 W Rigid LED Light Bars DC12 V
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JIAWEN® 5M 300-3528 SMD 2000lm 3000-3200K / 6000-6500K Warm White / white Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp  (DC12V /5M)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest