English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gaby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Een super handige hoes!! Waar het mij in eerste instantie om ging was dat mijn ipad goed beschermd in mijn tas kan, en dat is prima!!Daarnaast is het op verschillende manieren de ipad rechtop zetten ook heel fijn. Ik werk er regelmatig aan tafel mee en dan is dat handig!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camila
  • Mar 10, 2013

Produto de alta qualidade e muito pratico!
Amei minha capinha! Deixou meu Ilda ainda mais bonito!!! Os produtos desse site (miniinthebox ) são muito bons! Vale a pena esperar o tempo de entrega!

Com certeza comprarei mais!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ione
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Excelente produto, chegou dentro do prazo, adorei!!!! Ficou perfeito no meu New Ipad ou Ipad 3 e quando você abre a capa o Ipad liga, quando fecha ele desliga. Recomendo a todos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PAula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

excelente produto, nao somente para proteger o tablet mas tambem para tornar a sua utilização mais charmosa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Юлия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

Чехол оправдал ожидания. Отличное качество по приятной цене! Стильный и функциональный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adriana Cascini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

bellissima vero, Ipad 3 c'e mia !!!!!! Servi pelle colore viola.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Василий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Футляр внешне выглядит приятно. Сделано всё аккуратно, строчка ровная, прорези на месте. Включается и отключается как и обещано. Внутренняя обшивка мягкая бархатистая. Удобно что можно использовать и портретную и пейзажную ориентацию на подставке не вынимая из футляра. Но есть запах резковатый и довольно неприятный особенно по началу. Через неделю на расстоянии нескольких сантиметров запах практически не заметно, но, когда футляр держишь в руках, пристаёт к пальцам. При покупке нужно учитывать, что при повышенной чуствительности к запахам возможно нужно будет проветривать футляр несколько недель или месяцев.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimitutti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

LOVE my new iPad2 case! It is sturdy, protects my iPad, looks elegant, and the price was right!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artisanbonding
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

This is not only beautiful but love that the stand makes it convenient to watch anywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irmatoribio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

I love this case! It started wearing out sooner than I expected, but it's not that big of a deal to me. You get what you pay for.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 TPU Ulita Transparent Soft Phone Cases for iPad mini 1 mini 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Apple iPad Mini1 2 3/4 Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal For iPad PU Leather Case Stand 360 Degree Rotation Full Stand Cover for 9.7Inch tablets
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Pro 9.7\'\' Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Full Body Case Cartoon Hard PU Leather  Air 2 Air ipad2 3 4
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Translucent TPU Soft Shell for iPad 4/3/2
9% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad2/3/4
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Thin Model TPU Case for iPad air
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Apple iPad pro 10.5 9.7\'\'Cover Card Holder with Stand Pattern Full Body Case Mandala Hard PU Leather iPad (2017) 2 3 4 Air 2 Air mini 1 2 3 4
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
13% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest