English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (245 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Johanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Hyvä ostos table on nyt suojattu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael mapu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Capa muito bem confeccionada , modelo muito bem bolado , E o melhor ,muito barato...
Gostei muito..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coffee39213
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

This is a great gift for my daughter and it is also good when the device is ready to charge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mouadh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Nice item very similar to desciption and delivery was fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakkoursam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

EXCELLENT CASE MY DAUGHTER WASV.HAPPY WITH IT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xx-oxox-xx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

excellent cover for my tablet ,,, I like it and i liked the pink color..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tye1tye63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

Great Case! Very useful and effective!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by runkey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

I LOVED this so much that I ended up ordering 3 over a period of time! Nothing like matching your table case to your outfit... ;o)
The tablet is secure and completely protected, the stand is great and the elastic keeps it all closed securely! You can rotate it so when you want to charge the tablet, it can still stay in the case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dagmar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

I am so happy with this case! I ordered it the same day I ordered my samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1. I wanted the 360 rotating case because I love to read and I also bought this tab because reading would be much easier than on my iPod. I don't think the fabric is going to last a year or so, but for this price I think it is just fine! I ordered the pink one, it's really pink and I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by braticic.manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

odlična kvaliteta, odlično pristaje za samsung galaxy tab 2 10.1

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotating Litchi PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 360 Degree Rotating Twill Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100/P5110
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / 360° Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Tab E 9.6
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Retro PU Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rotating Litchi Grain Leather   360 Rotating Leather Case For Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 (P5100/P5110)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Smart Folio PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy TabTab 2 10.1 (P5100/P5110) Tablet Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Rotate 360 Degrees Cases with Stand  For Galaxy Tab S2 9.7/S2 8.0/A 9.7/A 8.0/E 9.6
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Tablet Cases Leather Cases Bracket Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4/Galaxy Tab S2(Various Types/Models/Kinds)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360° Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 T800
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Tab A 10.1 (2016) For With Stand Auto Sleep/Wake 360 Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Smart Folio PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 inch T530 T531 Tablet
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DE JI 360 Degree Rotated PU Leather Smart Case Stand Holder Book Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 T550/Tab A 8.0 T350
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Tab P7500 P7510
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Top Quality Smart PU Leather Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 T561 Tablet Case+Free Screen Protector+ Pen
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 360 Rotating Litchi Skin Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560/T561 Tablet Cover Case(Aorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Rotating PU Leather Stand Case Cover Tablet For Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 /Tab 4 10.1 /Tab A 9.7
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Folio Leather Case Cover Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For  Samsung Galaxy Tab 9.6 9.7 10.1 10.5 Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Sleep Magnetic Pattern Full Body Dream Catcher PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gel Hard Silicone ShockProof Case Cover Portable for Galaxy Tab A 9.7/3 10.1/S 10.5/4 10.1(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 360-Degree Rotating Faux Leather & TPU Rubber Stand Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 T530 4.0" Tablet PC
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Luxury Lovely Owl For Samsung Galaxy Tab 9.6 9.7 10.1 10.5 Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Sleep Magnetic Pattern Full Body Dream Catcher PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 New Magnetic PU Leather Flip Stand Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 P3200/Tab 3 10.1 P5200
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Genuine Leather Wallet Stand Design Case with Card Holder and Magnetic Snap for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Pouch Bag Sleeve Case For Tablet PC Tab E 9.6/S 10.5/4 10.1/Pro 10.1/S2 9.7/A 9.7/3 10.1/ With Card Slot
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Rotating Elastic Belt Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite T110
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest