English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by szanked
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2017

Igényes, praktikus és nagyon szép tablet tok. Köszönöm

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jgdcc92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Je vous prie de bien vouloir trouver cijoint les documents du transporteur DHL concernant ma commande du 6 janvier dernier pour lequel j'ai payer 25 euros de frais de douane.

Je vous remercie de bien vouloir procéder au remboursement immédiat sur mon compte bancaire enregistrer dans mon fichier chez vous.

Merci d'avance de votre rapidité.

Madame COSTA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maggie_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Very happy. Good product as per description. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babypanda34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

I've chosen blue the colour is amazing and really looking good at my tablet
Good material great looking fits perfectly

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbryan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

This is a high quality product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moh_ali33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Good item I like it an recommend for everyone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oakwoodman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

perfect deal, thanks for the quick delivery!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rtceagle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Absoluut voor de zoveelste maal perfect!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cgpol50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Ik had een jaar geleden al een eerste cover besteld.Door het vele gebruik zijner wat zijrandjes los. Ook Door veel gesleept op reizen. Niet getwijfeld en meteen via mini in thr box een nieuw exemplaar besteld. Een mooie rooie dit keer. Binnen tien werkdagen bezorgd. Dat is knap.Goedkoop ook. Geen dief van je eigen zak worden. Je tabloid vaart er wel bij. Mijn kleindochter heeft hem nog wel eens laten vallen.Geen probleem. Bestellen dus !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360° Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 T800
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 DE JI 360 Degree Rotated PU Leather Smart Case Stand Holder Book Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 T550/Tab A 8.0 T350
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Tablet Cases Leather Cases Bracket Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4/Galaxy Tab S2(Various Types/Models/Kinds)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 T800
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Rotating PU Leather Stand Case Cover Tablet For Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 /Tab 4 10.1 /Tab A 9.7
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Tab A 10.1 (2016) For With Stand Auto Sleep/Wake 360 Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Rotating Litchi Skin Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560/T561 Tablet Cover Case(Aorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Top Quality Smart PU Leather Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 T561 Tablet Case+Free Screen Protector+ Pen
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Folio Leather Case Cover Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 360 Rotatable Leather Lichee Pattern Case  and Pen with Stand for Samsung Tab 4 10.1 T530
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Rotate 360 Degrees Cases with Stand  For Galaxy Tab S2 9.7/S2 8.0/A 9.7/A 8.0/E 9.6
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New Flip Leather Stand Case Cover Tablet Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 /Tab 4 10.1 /Tab A 9.7
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Tab T580 T560 Mandala Painted Pattern PU Leather Material Flat Protective Cover Case for T550 T530 T350 T280
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Luxury Case  Lichee Style PU Leather Stand Cover For Samsung Tab A 9.7 T550 T555 Stylus+Film
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Top Quality Smart PU Leather Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1 T530 Tablet Case+Free Screen Protector+ Pen
10% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest