English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Hello, arrived 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 looks wonderful and is also well developed, but there is a problem, transportation is probably damage the product and is broken, in addition I sending you pictures, Please tell me what to do, greetings.

360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xuelin416
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Very beautiful colour(rose), exactly what I want!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joknet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

it's a very useful equipment, buy it !!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

The price on this case is awesome and so is the case! It fits perfectly and the rotating part swivels very easy. Great access for the camera and all the ports. Highly recommend this case!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Good quaity fast delivery ad fits great. Would recomed to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caboote
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Overall good product. Could use deeper grooves to hold tablet upright. Tends to slip out of groove and fall flat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gizela
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

I just bought it, and it was already shipped!! I live in Brazil, so it takes a while to arrive, then I'm eagerly waiting for it, but I'm sure it will arrive just fine. I have a looooot of experience with the MiniInTheBox..I always buy my cellphone cases here, and it's always great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By polis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

it's a very confort and easy to carying.provide your g-note from everything

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gersonxavier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

otimo produto, Muito bom, exelente custo beneficio, recomendo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Ha llegado perfecto hoy 22-1-14, en unos 10-12 días desde la compra. Calidad-precio Ok. Muy bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 360 Degree Rotating Twill Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100/P5110
21% buyUSD $ 17.99
 360 Degree Rotating Litchi PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 360 Degree Rotating PU 7" Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab P3100 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 PU Leather 10.1" Case with Stand for P5100 Samsung Galaxy Tab2 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 P7500
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 7.0 P3100 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.69
 360 Degree Rotating 7" Denim Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective PU Case with Stand For Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Lychee Texture PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 7.0 P3100 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Tab P7500 P7510
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Protective Case Cover with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Protective Crocodile PU Case For Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Retro PU Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Protective Water Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 QWERTY Keyboard with Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Protective PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Slim Protective Case Cover with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Protective PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Enkay PU Protective Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 TPU Water Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 10.1 P5100 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Water Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 7.0 P3100
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest