English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (129 reviews)
Write a review
  • By pey1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

EXCELENTE!!! TODO LLEGO MUY BIEN EN SOLO 10 DIAS DESDE MI PEDIDO.

360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Hello, arrived 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 looks wonderful and is also well developed, but there is a problem, transportation is probably damage the product and is broken, in addition I sending you pictures, Please tell me what to do, greetings.

360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeggy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Not the best cover out there, but definitely worth the money

360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Adorei o produto fiz uma excelente compra!!!!

360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ДК
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Пришел товар через месяц после заказа курьером.
Качеством доволен! неожидал прям!
Пользуюсь с удовольствием!

360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dr.Raimundo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

Produto de excelente qualidade. O acabamento do produto é perfeito e os encaixes são precisos, não impedindo a conexão de nada. Totalmente recomendado.

360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

Je l'ai pris en rose. Super produit, de bonne qualité... Je recommande... Rotatif... pratique et robuste !

360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 360 Degree Rotating PU Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By quinty02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

it is good and safe.
thank you for ur service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xuelin416
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Very beautiful colour(rose), exactly what I want!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joknet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

it's a very useful equipment, buy it !!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest