English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gy_tg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2016

Je suis satisfaite de cet achat !!!
j'avais déjà eu un modèle similaire acheté chez vous l'année dernière que je voulais remplacer
J'aime beaucoup cette couleur !! Très sympa !!
j'en recommande et j'en re-commanderais dans le futur !!
Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monse_xoch
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

Pedido recibido en tiempo. Llegó lo solicitado y es de buena calidad, el color que pedí es el mismo. Estoy satisfecha con mi producto. Seguiré comprando en Miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennyquelch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2017

Very pleased just what I wanted

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brian.louise2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

I have been very pleased with quality of the products purchased from this company.
and also the prompt delivery options, each of the products I have purchased have been delivered in very good condition, Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris Laarman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

I bought the corresponding version of this cover for my larger iPad Pro. See my review there.

I immediately decided to buy one for my iPad Air 2, as a replacement for an Apple Smart Cover.
Now I do like that Smart Cover for holding the tablet in my hands, and it may provide a bit more protection, but I greatly prefer this 360 Degrees cover as a stand that can moreover easily be rotated. I consider easily changing orientations a key advantage of a tablet.

I intend to buy two more of these for my older iPads also replacing Smart Covers, and in due time one for a next iPad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaleia_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Excellent! I totally recommend it! My husband loved it and I will order in more colors! Great for gift!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wild_jah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2017

Bought the pink cover for 5th gen iPad; fits perfectly, easy to use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saweyrw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2017

Item was received in good condition. It fits the iPad as stated and is well liked.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.blokzijl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2017

Mooie hoes,voor een scherpe prijs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabio_oshima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

Ótimo custo benefício. Vale a pena e protege bem.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPad (2017) 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Pro 9.7 Air iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For Apple iPad 2/3/4 Pro 9.7  Air mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultrathin Embossed 360 Degree Rotating Bracket Holster for iPad Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 mini 123 mini4 Pro10.5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Durable Flip-open PU Leather Full Body Case with 360 Degree Rotation Stand for iPad 2/3/4 Pro 9.7 Air mini 1234
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple iPad (2017) Air 2 Case Cover with Stand Flip Pattern Auto Sleep/Wake Up Full Body Case Fish Animal Hard PU Leather Air Mini4/3 2 1 ipad2 3 4
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 NEW For iPad 2017 Shockproof With Stand Flip 360 Rotation Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather For iPad 2017 9.7 inch iPad Air 2
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Air
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) with Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Flip Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sunflower Flower PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPad (2017)360 Degree Rotating Stand Leather Case Smart Cover For iPad Pro 9.7 Air Air 2 mini 123 mini4
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad (2017) with Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Flip 360 Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color IPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Classical PU Leather Full Body Case Cover Pouch Stand For iPad 4/3/2
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) with Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Flip Translucent Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color Pro 9.7 Air iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Novelty Cartoon PU Leather Folio Case Shockproof Case for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For iPad (2017) Smart Cover Leather Case+PC Translucent Back Case For iPad Air Air2 Pro 9.7 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Apple New iPad 9.7 2017 Case Fashion Cartoon Case Smart Cover Funda Tablet Leather Flip Stand Case For ipad2345/ipad mini 234/pro 9.7
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Matte Case with Ultra Slim Smart Flip Stand Cover forPro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two-in-One Dazzle Colour Stripes Design PC and Silicone Case with Stand for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For ipad (2017) ipad Pro 9.7 Case Wake Up Flip Litchi PU Leather Cover For ipad Air 2 ipad Air ipad 2 3 4 mini 123 mini4
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Magnetic Auto Wake Up Sleep Flip Litchi Leather Case For ipad Air 2 Cover Tablet With Free Screen Protector+ Pen
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Mini 4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake Flip Translucent Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 World Map 360⁰ Case Design Stand Function High Quality PU Leather Bag For iPad 4/3/2
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 PU Leather Envelope Cases Folio Cases For iPad 2/3/4  Thin Shell+ Free Screensaver + Touch Screen Pen
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultra Slim Magnetic Smart Cover Leather Case for iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Flip Smart Stand 360 Rotating Case For iPad 4/3/2 +Screen Protector Film Stylus Pen (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Silicone for Apple iPad (2017) iPad Air  Pro9.7 mini 1234 Pro10.5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) Kids Safe Armor Shockproof Heavy Duty Silicon PC Stand Back Case Cover Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPhone iPad (2017) iPad Pro 9.7\'\' PU Leather Material Orange Flower Pattern Painted Flat Protective Cover iPad Air 2 Air iPad 2 / 3 / 4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017)Solid Color Full Body PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad Pro 9.7 Air Air 2 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Card Holder Wallet with Stand Flip Pattern Case Full Body Case City View Hard PU Leather for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Shockproof For Apple IPad Mini 1/2/3 Heavy Duty Rubber Hard Case Cover Screen Protector Film
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 iPad 2/iPad 4/iPad 3 compatible Solid Color PU Leather 360⁰ Cases/Origami Cases
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Ultrathin Embossed 360 Degree Rotating Bracket Holster for Apple iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Good quality PU leather rainbow gradient holster for iPad Air 2
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 360 Degree Rotating Grape Grain Pattern Smart Cover Stand Flip PU Leather Cover Case For Ipad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Kinston 360 Degree Rotatable Camouflage Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 360 Degree Novelty PU Leather Flip Cover Case for iPad Mini 4 +Screen Protector Film Stylus Pen(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Apple New iPad 9.7 2017 Case Fashion Cartoon Case Smart Cover Funda Tablet Leather Flip Stand Case For ipad2345/ipad mini 234/pro 9.7
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Butterfly Painted PU Leather Material Flat Bracket for  iPad Air iPad Air2
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) Solid Color Ultra Slim PU Silk Print Translucent Leather Case for iPad Pro 9.7 Air Air 2 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad 4/3/2 Shockproof  Magnetic Case Full Body Case Cat Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Colorful Kids Soft TPU Shock TPU Case Silicone Cover Stand for iPad Air 2/iPad 6
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Butterfly Painted PU Leather Material Flat Bracket for  iPad mini321 iPad mini4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Crocodile Pattern PU Leather Flip Cover Case for iPad 4/3/2 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 PU Leather Flip Smart Stand 360 Rotating Case For iPad Mini 4 +Screen Protector Film Stylus Pen (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest