English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

awesome thank you very much would defiantly purchase through you again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marsloes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

It's a great case, but I recommend a color, because the black one is a bit boring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karimf
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

I like this case very much. It is good quality. Very fast delivery. Great support from MiniInTheBox. I really don't know why would someone buy from sites like Amazon when there is MiniInTheBox (of course for the things that are available here). They have a lot better service, better support, very fast, very helpful and better prices + better and cheaper delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timucink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

I got this product with free expedited shipping along with some other products and it's a really nice cover with all usability and quality. I saw the exact same product in Turkey for $50 so i really saved a lot by shopping from miniinthebox. Thanks..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suekev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

As usual, great prices with free shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mvl9999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Perfect geleverd, tevreden zoals altijd bij Miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vh.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

PAST OOK PERFECT VOOR MIJN ASUS MEMO PAD , HET WAS EEN GOK MITSTS DEZE WERD AANBEVOLEN VOOR NEXUS 7 MAAR NA OP ZOEK WERK BLEEK HET DE ZELFDE
ENKEL EEN GAATJE MOETEN MAKEN VOOR CAMERA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulo.paly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Case excelente para o Google Nexus 7. Produto com bom acabamento e materiais de primeira. Os encaixes são perfeitos e a rotação 360 graus ajuda muito no uso do tablet. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.kool
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Al een tijd aan het zoeken geweest naar een betaalbare standaard / case voor de Nexus 7.
In Nederland nergens (op voorraad) te vinden, hier volop verkrijgbaar.
Ik heb zowel de rode als blauwe uitvoer in huis, zeer degelijke constructie en door de kantelbaarheid multifunctioneel te gebruiken.

De hele bestelling binnen één week in huis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimmo.katva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2012

Fungere perfekt, hurtig levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest