English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (74 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

easy usage. and fits almost every pads. i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacabar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Me ha gustado la rapided en el envio, espero estar igual de contento con la solucion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jldiazatanes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

buena sujeccion de tablets de distintos tamaños las de 7" se cojen por la medida mas larga y ya esta, la fijacion con la ventosa aun no la he probado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tarcisiojtor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Demorou a chegar, mas recebi sem problemas. Produto de boa qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

purtroppo non ho fatto caso che serve per iPad da almeno 10"
io ho un mini tablet e non mi ci sta! mi son fregato da solo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By parlatur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Ottimo prodotto. Stabile ed economico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javier Gregorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

El soporte ya me llego, en perfectas condiciones. Lo arme y utilice en el vidrio frontal del coche. Se sujeta buen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zme32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Hyvä ja edullinen tablettiteline. Säädöissä hieman löysää, mutta ei haittaa. OK ja toimitus oli nopea

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By balazsczinkoczi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Minden rendben van vele, leírásának megfelelő, olcsó, megéri az árát.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Первое впечатление было не очень хорошее, так как держатель планшета и ножка на присоске между собой плохо крепится , а точнее нет защелки, поэтому пришлось склеить между собой. И дальше стало все нормально: на стекле держится хорошо, регулируется хорошо, не болтается.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Rotational Suction Car Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
54% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
36% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Desktop Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Seat Mount Bracket Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Multi-angle Stand PC Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rotational Suction Car Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Mobile Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Grey)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Mobile Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Mobile Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest