English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (90 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by oscarprotesis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Estupendo!!!!! lo mejor de lo mejor para soportar el telefono en el coche con la ventaja añadida de poder cargarlo en cualquier momento!!!. en la foto no esta el telefono porque tenia que hacer la foto!! claro!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicabreu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Muito bom produto. útil e prático carrega seu celular enquanto usamos G.P.S., etc.
O telescópio melhor muito as fotos de longe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john.g.oconnell
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Good little product. Holds phone well, and is fully adjustable. Charges also, as it says. Overall very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

the item is good ,the seller service is friendly ,i will buy it again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imrstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

I purchased this for my note 2. It puts my phone in a comfortable place when im driving and it is a quick charge
Thanks miniInTheBox for fast service and a great product I will recommend you all day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nikohat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Very nice program. It is more useful than expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardoinoue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Everything ok, the package was well done and shipment was done quickly. Brazil customs are delaying a lot though....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcbennett1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Good product. Only issue is that sometimes the charger works back out of the lighter socket, I had my phone plugged in for a long trip, but didn't realize it wasn't charging until I got to my destination. Just be sure the blue LED light is on and you won't have any trouble

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oscar.linares70
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Like the device. like it better than the one attached to the windshield.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clpodavini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2015

Perfetto e molto comodo per tenere in carica lo smatphone mentre è attivo il navigatore.
Consegna nei tempi stabiliti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest