English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (196 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by brieannaverburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS, My tablet fits perfectly, I love the colour, it matches perfectly with my tablet. I also love how it has rotation, so I can position my tablet however I need it to be. Thank you Brieanna
I'm always telling family and friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cláudio PT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

O produto corresponde às espestativas, chegou em condições e dentro do prazo proposto. A capa encaixa na perfeição no tablet com todas as ranhuras no local certo. Bom produto! Estou satisfeito com esta compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miky_mad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

funda para tablet divertida muy util me encanta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwan83wh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Item received. Great buy and great from great website. Will definitely shop insite when i need more things n stuff. I will definitely recommend my friend this website who likes online shopping.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrew_slade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Great case. It was hard to find a case for this tablet, but this one fits great and seems pretty solid. The dark blue looks a lot better in person than on the website!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliewoose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

MiniInTheBox is a wonderful online store that offers such a fantastic range of quality products at great prices!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cgarcia350
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Fits it like a glove and is very well made. I like the shade of red it is too. Would highly recommend this and this company

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by big b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

I had already bought one for myself. My neighbor saw it and asked me to get one for her. She loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjmorgan53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Was very pleased with the quick response to my order and good service all together. Will buy more from them in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Rotating Elastic Belt Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 Lite T110
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Tablet Cases Leather Cases Bracket Holster for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4/Galaxy Tab S2(Various Types/Models/Kinds)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Folio Leather Case Cover Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 10.1 P5200(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung Tab A 10.1 (2016) For With Stand Auto Sleep/Wake 360 Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / 360° Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Tab E 9.6
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DE JI 360 Degree Rotated PU Leather Smart Case Stand Holder Book Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab A 9.7 T550/Tab A 8.0 T350
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Rotate 360 Degrees Cases with Stand  For Galaxy Tab S2 9.7/S2 8.0/A 9.7/A 8.0/E 9.6
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 New 360 Rotating PU Leather Stand Case Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab Tab 3 7.0 P3200 T210 Tablet+Stylus+Film
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Top Quality Smart PU Leather Cover For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 T561 Tablet Case+Free Screen Protector+ Pen
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Tab A 10.1 (2016) with Stand Auto Sleep/Wake Flip Origami Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Auto Sleep/Wake / Flip / Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungTab 4 10.1 / Tab
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Luxury Case  Lichee Style PU Leather Stand Cover For Samsung Tab A 9.7 T550 T555 Stylus+Film
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 360 Rotating PU Leather Stand Case Cover Tablet For Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 /Tab 4 10.1 /Tab A 9.7
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360° Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 T800
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / Flip / 360° Rotation Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Tab 3 10.1
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest