English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bart.hamlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

These work and are very bright. They do get hot. But not any hotter than the incandescent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by datedi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

netjes thuis bezorgt en ze geven een warm wit licht ik vindt ze mooi van kleur

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joeythomas3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Werkt helemaal prima. Heb ik gebruikt voor de deur verlichting in mijn skoda octavia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ededallmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Produto recebido 45 dias após o pedido. Mercadoria de boa qualidade, já instalada e funcionando perfeitamente. Satisfeito com o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jordisaladrigas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

PAQUETE RECIBIDO TODO A ESTADO MUY CORRECTO MUCHAS GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafhaelpio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Entrega demorou um pouco mais chegou. Produto como descrição. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niky_thebest92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

molto buone, vanno perfettamente sull'auto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcos320cd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Hoy ha llegado el pedido que había hecho el día 3 de Septiembre y que se había extraviado.
Una vez puesto en contacto con el servicio de atención al cliente me contestaron diciendo que me daban varias opciones, eligiendo que me enviasen de nuevo el pedido que no había recibido.

Ahora mismo lo tengo ya en mi domicilio, y solamente me queda decir que el servicio postventa ha sido excelente y han cumplido al 100% con su palabra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gibaph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

Excelente poduto. Luminosidade muito boa. Gostei muito. Com certeza vou comprar novamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorkamarey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Todo recibido sin ningun tipo de problema y segun las especificaciones dichas en el anuncio del articulo ofertado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Festoon Car White 2.5W SMD LED 6000-6500 Reading Light License Plate Light Door lamp
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 2x 7000K Cool White 5 SMD T10 168 194 2825 LED Bulbs For License Plate Lights US
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 BA9S 24x5050SMD Super Intensity White LED Replacement Kit (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Car Cold White 5W SMD LED Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Car White 3W SMD LED Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 X Warm White T10 Wedge RV Landscaping 24-SMD LED Light bulbs W5W 921 168 194
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Festoon Car Warm White 2W SMD LED 3000-3500 Reading Light License Plate Light
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 BA15S(1156) Car Warm White 3.5W SMD 5050 3000-3500 Reading Light
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Car White 5W SMD 5050 Side Marker Light
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2Pcs T10 5x5050SMD 50-80LM Red Light LED Bulb for Car (12V)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 Car White 5W SMD 5730 6000 Daytime Running Light License Plate Light Door lamp
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 11PCS White LED Lights Interior Package for T10 & 31mm Map Dome + License Plate
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Festoon Car Cold White 3W SMD 5730 6000 Instrument Light License Plate Light Turn Signal Light Brake Light
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest