English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cleliadu-91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Super coque, conforme à la photo très très contente, seul bémol c'est que la livraison est très très long, 4mois d'attente mais bon sa vaux le coûp largement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myheart_5656
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

It is very good quality, and it is very helpful to me and even my mom liked it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smhka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

good but the color not exactly as the picture

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

Lovely & cute casings! Fast expedited shipping. Will buy more :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftema.husain
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

It is really beautiful with excellent packaging and super fast delivery. I am definitely going to order again soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rjoshiaus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

good products. did receive them on time, but didn't know about confirmation on the website, thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xlolliqueenx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

I wasn't expecting this to have so much texture to it but it was wonderful! Love LOVE this! The only downside is that its hard to get off my phone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmgartland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

good case, it was exactly as described very cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javiera.isg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

This iphone case have a beautiful mandala design! the colours are more beautiful than the photo! You will totally love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertaf56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

cover morbida con una bella stampa, ottimo prodotto. Lo consiglio!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest