English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lewis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

When It came I opened it and I was like Oh my gosh It smells like chocolate and I love it so much and It came on time Thanks I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uzma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Lovely quality...............!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2017

très belle coque. miam miam.
parfaite avec un iPhone 5 ou un iPhone 5 s

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arymarquez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

esta barra de chocolate , ademas huela chocolate !! mmmhh me lo quiero comer :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Très original, j'ai envie de la manger !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardo.scotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2016

muito bom, tem até cheiro de chocolate.
Demora muito para chegar no Brasil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hinnicole7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Super leuk hoesje die verrassend genoeg ook naar chocolade rook! Blijft mooi en is erg leuk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tiisa_00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Jätte bra kvalitet på skalet! Mjukt och behändigt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexandra17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

Bonne protection parfait. Correspond bien à l'iphone 5C.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pubrabpes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Produits très beau,pas trop chère et arrivé rapidement.

J'ai payée des droits de douane (dont 12€ pour DHL, l'arnaque DHL, UPS de d'habitude), mais comme j'avais pris l'assurance remboursement des frais de douanes Miniinthebox m'a remboursé immediatement (Parfait).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3D Chocolate Silicone Soft Cover Case with iPhone 5C
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Shockproof / Transparent Solid Color Soft Silicone Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Painting Quicksand Phone Case for iphone5C
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iphone 7/iphone 7 Plus/iphone 6s/iphone 6s Plus/iphone 6/iphone 6 plus/iphone SE/iphone 5s/iphone 5 Case Cover TPU Mobile Phone Cases
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Chocolate Skin Case Cover Compatible With iPhone 5/5S  (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingo  Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 SE 5C iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Cartoon TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover For Apple iPhone 7 PLUS 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Snap-on PC + Silicone Hybrid Combo Armor Case Cover for iPhone 5C(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Wave Reindeer Pattern Hard Cover Case for iPhone 5C
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case cartoon animals  Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Love Pattern Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 OKay Letter Puzzle Pattern Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Ultra-thin / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Monkey Soft Silicon Case for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Beer Pattern Acrylic Back Cover Case for iPhone6/6S
7% buyUSD $ 2.40
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Ultra-thin / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Stripe Pattern PC Hard Back Cover for iPhone 5C
8% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Special Design Water-drop Pattern Transparent Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
9% buyUSD $ 2.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest