English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marcella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Demorou bastante para chegar, 2 meses para ser mais precisa. Mas chegou, e chegou tudo OK, muito bem embalado, produtos de ótima qualidade, capinhas realmente boas, iguais as que encontramos nas lojas do Brasil por um preço absurdo. Valeu a pena esperar, ótimo produto, preço melhor ainda.

3D Design Cartoon Elephant Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors) 3D Design Cartoon Elephant Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chiragyadav7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Great quality product.
Delivery on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Good service,good price,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lineminge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

This case protect the phone really good, and looked so good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mhatiiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

As always i like and live all what mini in the box are selling and i always recomend bying form them ❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christian H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

A good cover and a fun gift. pretty good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahmed.elhadary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

very good >>> and good quality >>>> and good Packaging

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nishanthan Poor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

I Get it. Its So Good & Usefull Item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sirlightyear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

A bit bigger than I expected and it smells quite a lot of plastique, but to that price I'm more than satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest