English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (362 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by 5.3-96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Чехол силиконовый, очень приятный на ощупь! Правда шел практически 50 дней(( ну а так, качество чехла порадовало

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisa5732
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

качество отличное, всё идеально по размерам, единственный , доходило не как указано 28 дней а больше, 1,5 месяца, но оно того стоило!=)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margo_77788
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Приятно удивлена!Не ожидала,что придет заказ!Причем срок в срок.И именно то что и заказывала.Спасибо, надеюсь что так будет и дальше.)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandribeiro99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Gostei e recomendo, muito boa qualidade. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maaaisaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

muy lindo!
totalmente recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vii.xxvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

LOVED THIS CASE, super cute, very durable. The silicone made it easier to grip, pull out of my bag/pocket and hold onto in general. Every time I took a selfie in a mirror people would comment on how cute my phone case was, I got mine in blue and the face was raised like a 3D image so it made the whole cute factor that much more real.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

cuteeee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

cuteeee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frederik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Great product! Fitted the phone perfectley, and it is really soft, and very shock absorbing! I'm 110% shure that it will protect the phone, from almost any drop!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest