English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cashman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

great item. good brain test.. recommend

3D Labyrinth Ball UFO Intelligence Ball Educational Toy (138 Barriers) 3D Labyrinth Ball UFO Intelligence Ball Educational Toy (138 Barriers)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davi Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

Produto bom. Sem problemas nem defeitos. Material um pouco frágil. Mas muito interessante. Vale a pena principalmente pelo valor.

3D Labyrinth Ball UFO Intelligence Ball Educational Toy (138 Barriers)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edicarlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

produto ótimo excelente adorei e muito difícil de jogar as faces não passei nem da 50, é um brinquedo muito atrativo recomendo a todos.

3D Labyrinth Ball UFO Intelligence Ball Educational Toy (138 Barriers)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guilherme Cunha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

É pequeno mas dá pra jogar sem grandes problemas. Bastante difícil (ainda não sai do 18), interessante e bem divertido. Demorou 29 dias para chegar - menos do que esperava. E o custo-benefício está de acordo!

3D Labyrinth Ball UFO Intelligence Ball Educational Toy (138 Barriers) 3D Labyrinth Ball UFO Intelligence Ball Educational Toy (138 Barriers)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By niko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

ottimo prodotto tempi di consegna rispettati apppena mi è arrivato ci ho giocato e ora sono all inizio ma spero di finirlo presto . ho guardato su altri siti e mi sono sembrati più elaborati di questo però dopo ho letto le recensioni e non mi sono piaciute per niente

3D Labyrinth Ball UFO Intelligence Ball Educational Toy (138 Barriers)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oscar T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2011

Otro excelente juguete para desarrollar la inteligencia de los niños, recomendable para todos los publicos.

3D Labyrinth Ball UFO Intelligence Ball Educational Toy (138 Barriers)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mxmotion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Nice product. it was very useful for me and my family. I recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gemidrg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Exactly as the description describes it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest