English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gabriel1112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

great product delivery timely delivery apppena I got there I played and now I'm on the start but hope to finish it soon. I looked at other sites and I felt more elaborate than this but after reading the reviews and did not like it for anything

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unaficionado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2011

Another excellent toy to develop the intelligence of children, recommended for all audiences.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guivcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

It's small but you can play without big problems. Quite difficult (not yet out of 18), interesting and good fun. It took him 29 days to get less than he expected. And cost-effectiveness is in agreement!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mxmotion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Nice product. it was very useful for me and my family. I recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sander1920
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

djkxdfgnhxdhzsdrgarhsgawegwegEgdfhxcvxdrhaeryhxdfbdrtyarfgxd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gemidrg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Exactly as the description describes it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Nice gadget!! It was for my doughtier and she is very happy, but in the mean time i (dad) was playing whit it (haha)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! very quick service all products same speed we want

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest