English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (68 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gabriel Villaça
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

Querem saber a minha experiência com o site? Bom meu produto foi taxado e vocês sabem se eles aceitam realmente pagamento em boleto? Quer saber mais? É só dar play no vídeo que aqui eu conto tudo : E não esquece de deixar aquele like amigo se o vídeo te ajudar, okay?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x4LYQZqMUXo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rubenfloresf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

It took 2 months, but it's great! :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ky.miss-sun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Très belle coque en silicone !! Très belle finition, j'adore !!! La coque est parfaite !! Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Thank you so much ! The delivery time was too long it took 2 months but it's okay :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lili972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Au top cette coque,rien a dire. parcontre la livraison est longue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shatoyalester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

love ittttt feels great and looks cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

Bellissimo!
Originale e come da foto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel_ucha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

O produto vinha em boas condições

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by budoor91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

i got the black one and it's PERFECT i really love it and it remind of my old game boy even the buttons r out i keep playing with it hehehehehe
thank u for that <3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by preet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

I got the Black one, and since my friends looked at it, I am ordering 5 more. this is super good looking strong yet light rubber. Its not as bulky as I was afraid I might be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3D Special Designed Stereo Consoles Pattern Silica Gel Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.39
 Popcorn Donut Acrylic TPU Wrapping Cases for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Cowboy Style Wallet Leather Case with Hand Strap for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.09
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Case Transparent Case Bumper Case Solid Color Soft TPU
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Zipper Wallet Pattern Genuine Leather with Card Slot for iPhone 6(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 10.49
 Gamepad Style Silicone Soft Case with Screen Protector for iPhone 6/6S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Word Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/ 6s/6/ SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For IPhone 7 Case Back Cover Case TPU Sunflower Pattern for iPhone 7/ 7 Plus 6s/ 6 /6s Plus / 6 Plus/ SE / 5s / 5 /5C/ 4/4s
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D Cat Silicone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lanyard Frame Mobile Phone Case for iphone 6(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus Case Cover Cartoon Character Pattern TPU Material Phone Case
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Evil Laugh Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus Case Cover Pattern Full Body Case Flag Hard PC 6s Plus 6 Plus  6s  6
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Glossy TPU Soft Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Cat Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 6
10% buyUSD $ 2.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest