English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (84 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sandradoylemay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

great item ,looked well and great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yoyalzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Great case! It is so funny and cute and i got it for my sister and she loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Quickly shipped, daughter's happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by empoliceman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

i bought this for my son's ipod and he loves it all the kids in school asking were he got it from this was the best price i found on the internet for this item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micinelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Excelente produto!! Lindo! Minha filha amou! Chegou super embalado perfeito! Nem esperava mais receber pois fiz o pedido em janeiro e só recebi hoje 16/06/2015! Já tinha pedido reembolso mas fiquei aguardando e não foi feito! Já estava dando por perdido! Rsrsrsrsrs... Mas fiquei super feliz quando chegou e junto com outros produtos também perfeitos! Minha confiança no site voltou junto com a vontade de comprar mais!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

perfecte levering .................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmentink08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Leuk en handig hoesje. Mijn dochter is er helemaal blij mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Denis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

В целом все хорошо, товар соответствует описанию, заказ ждал относительно долго

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nico.darge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Tres bonne coque ! tres resistante et tres sympa ! Aucuns defauts a declarer !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbara_alvfdez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Protege muy bien el ipod, igual que en la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3D Style Cartoon Penguin Pattern Soft Case for iTouch 5 (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Purple Dreamcatcher for ipod touch5/6
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Don\'t Touch My Cell Phone PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector And Stand for iPod Touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Sports Arm-Band for iPod Touch 5 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dandelion Painting Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPod Touch 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Coloured Drawing PU Leather Mobile Holster Including Anti-dust Plug stylus for iPod Touch 6
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mandala Painting Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPod Touch 5
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Painting Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPod Touch 5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 National Butterfly TPU Case for Touch5 6
9% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Soft Silicone Hard Plastic Shell Holder Stand Phone Funda Case For Apple iPod touch 6
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 White Leopard Painting PU Phone Case for apple iTouch 5 6
11% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Phoenix Flower TPU Case for Touch5 6
12% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Butterfly Tower 3D Painting PU Phone Case for apple iTouch 5 6
13% buyUSD $ 4.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest