English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by JEFF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

Very nice product in a beautiful setting that is absolutely perfect in every way.
Congratulations to your order.
Best regards
J-F Pillon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennifer Aguinaga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Love this I got my order on time and the product is just great because I went to buy it some where else and it was 3 times what I paid thank you mini in the box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kate Peloquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

I really love this mascara. It's amazing!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielle.lacy3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

I love the product itself. It was packaged very well and taken care of. Nothing was wrong when I received. I hated that I never got a tracking number and it was hard to tell when it would be here but I'm very satisfied. It did come after the shipping date that it stated it to be here but only by a couple of days and the FAQs helped a little but not much. I'm very happy and in love with the product and will probably use it everyday since I find good use for it but the company and website I trust now that I have received my package which i was ify about before. Overall it was a pretty good to okay experience, but very well for the price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginger.riberdy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

I pay 30.00 here in the US for this. This is at a 50% savings! This is a WONDERFUL product!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nasreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2016

i really loved it, its like wearing fake lashes minus the glue that makes it all look fake but i don't recommend using it daily coz i felt it made my lashes fall when removing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nenavizy_msn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Despite all of the the bad reviews, I have received my order even though i have got it later then i was expected. But i am satisfied with the item and will order again if i need to.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kuzugashev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

The product was delivered quickly in just 11 days. Quality mascara for the eyes in a convenient case. Thanks to the store and the delivery service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by camillevr
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Hello, This product is really great I only use this mascara. It is easy to apply, it lengthens the eyelashes and holds all day, no particles under the eyes at night. I really recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engelchen.35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Great, great mascara, she does what she promises. The best Masacara I ever had.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2PCS 3D Thick Eyelashes Fiber Lashes Black Professional Makeup Waterproof Mascara Set
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 1Pcs Gel Eyeliner Pencil Long Lasting Waterproof Matte Black Kohl Eye Pencil
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 Colors UBUB Eyeshadow Palette Professional Baked 3in1 Matte&Glitter&Shimmer Metallic Color Eye Shadow Powder Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette with 20 Eyeshadow Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 19.69
 Mascara Balm Wet Lifted lashes / Volumized Black Eyes 1 Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Leopard Black Lasting Extension Length Long Thick Curling Eyelash Mascara Cat Eyes Lashes Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Foundation Make-Up Cosmetic Length Extension Long Curling Eyelash Black Mascara
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs 12Color Pigment Bronzer Glitter Matte Eye Shadow Brand Cosmetics Eyes Makeup Naked Palette Nude Eyeshadow Kit
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Skull Shape Lengthening Mascara Curling Thick Mascara Maximum 14G Eyes Makeup Brand
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Brand New Waterproof Mascara Beauty Thick Eyelashes Makeup Eye Lashes Make Up Cosmetics Mascaras
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mascara Liquid Wet Mineral Extended Long Lasting Natural Waterproof Quick Dry Lady 1
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Slim Delicate Mascara Thin Volume False Eyelashes Makeup Lengthening Thick Waterproof Cosmetics
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs 3D Fiber Mascara Long Black Lash Eyelash Extension Waterproof Eye Makeup
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mascara Cream Waterproof Eyes 1 Others Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unique 3D Mascara Lashes Endless Extension Fibre & Gel Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2in1 Fashion Waterproof 3D Microfibre Fiber Eye Lash Extension Mascara Long Curling Eyelash Cosmetic Pen 2 Brushes 2 Mascara Extra Length Volume 1Pc
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PC Colorful Mascara (6 Selectable Colors) Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1PC Colorful Mascara (4 Selectable Colors) Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2Pcs/Set 3D Fiber Mascara Makeup Lash Eyelashes Waterproof Double Mascara Maquillage Curling Mascara
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mascara Single Wet Mineral Extended Waterproof Quick Dry Lady
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mascara Single Wet Mineral Extended Long Lasting Waterproof Quick Dry Lady 1
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mascara Balm Wet / Mineral Lifted lashes Black Eyes 1 1 Make Up For You
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mascara Liquid Wet Lifted lashes / Long Lasting Black Eyelash 1 1 HANYASHI
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bob 12g Super Fast Super Slick Waterproof Wet Mascara Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Eyelash Mascara Makeup 4D Beyond Fiber Extension Curling Length Thick Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mascara Balm Wet Lifted lashes Volumized Natural Eyes 1 Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mascara Liquid Wet Quik Dry Extended Long Lasting Natural Waterproof Eye 1
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Waterproof Mascara Long Thick Double Headed Combination Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mascara Lifted lashes Black Eyelash 1 Cosmetic Beauty Care Makeup for Face
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mascara Liquid Wet Lifted lashes / Long Lasting Black Eyelash 1 1 HANYASHI
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mascara Wet Extra Long
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Pcs Brand New Waterproof Mascara Beauty Thick Eyelashes Makeup Eye Lashes Make Up Cosmetics Mascaras
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
BTest