English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lamyaa Kuday
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

It is really nice and arrived as the ordered color ... Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stanislavmihail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

Материал качественный, заряжает быстро. Единственный минус,провод лучше вообще не загибать.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2017

Very good product for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apexphoto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2017

Very cool... don't have to worry about the cable splitting like the original!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxybabe87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Awesome shipping and delivery time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andygilron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

The item arrives flawless and in perfect shape.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mastacoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Exactly what I wanted and in the color I order!

Awesome!

Delivery took longer than I expected, but that was the only drawback.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hazem.almasry80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

GOOD PRODUCT , I LIKE IT AND I WILL RECOMMENDED IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS , ITS NICE PRODUCT AND GOOD PRICE , IM HAPPY TO DEAL WITH YOU AND I WILL TRY IT AGAIN .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ethansallaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

perfect length for car charger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rehanmustafa90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

receive it working fine with my mobile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3ft Braided Fabric Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable Samsung Note 3 N9000 S5 i9600
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 2M 6.5FT TPE Fast Charge Data Cable Micro USB 3.0 for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Weaving Noodle Charger Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Pakcs 2M 6ft Micro USB Charging and Data Sync Cord Cable Fabric Braided Woven for Samsung HTC Android Devices
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF White Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable for Samsung S5/NOTE3(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charging/Data Sync/High Speed Micro USB 3.0 ABS Cables For Samsung NOTE3/4 and S5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20cm Original USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3M Micro USB Charging Cable Fabric Braided Woven Data Sync Cord For Samsung  HTC Universal
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Round Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 10TF Micro USB Flat Noodle Fabric Braided Data Sync Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung / iPhone / Huawei / Sony / Xiaomi and Other Smartphone Device
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2 / Tab 3/ Tab 4 Note 10.1 100cm Black
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 10FT Super Long and Fast Charge Cable Black Micro USB 3.0 for Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro Note 3 Note4 S5 Free Shipping
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Retractable USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Data Sync Charging Cable for Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus and Other Type-C Phone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 60cm USB 3.0 A Male to Micro B Male Data Chargerr Cable for Galaxy Note3 N9000 N900 Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4-in-one USB Hubs US Plug Charger for iPhone/iPad and Others (5V 2.1A,180CM)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1M 3FT TPE Fast Charger Charge Sync Data Cable USB 3.0 Micro B
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1M White USB 3.0 Micro B Data Sync Cable Charger Cord for Samsung Note 3 N9000 N9005
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest