English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by derekreid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

My charger cable is good value at about £5 GB. It seems to be well made and came well packed and protected to the point of the plugs having a protective covering. It is great having a cable of decent length. The standard cable is only about 1 metre in length, but this is not much using if one is viewing energy demanding content such as videos. It means that one can use it and having the battery on charge at the same time. I am using it with a Samsung Tab T" 10.1".

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buggsie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

very good very good very good very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svelinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

I love the extended usb cord, what I did not like is that it took 24 days to arrive, but I got it so I'm good, also note there is no actual way to Contact MiniInthe box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbergman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Happy with my item. It came by mail. No damage. Long cord which I love.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas.drye83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

I do like the length and flexibility gives me as far as which outlet to use compared to where I am sitting either at the office or at home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kinnerobert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Excellent price, processing took a little while but once shipped didn't take long to receive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brdvld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2016

Prima bestelling, de kabel functioneert prima.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2016

Heel mooie lange kabel met goed klemmende aansluitingen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arnold.cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

samsung laadkabel gekocht van drie meter voor nog minder geld als dat je in nederland een kabel koopt van een meter prima op tijd en goede levering. Arnold

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

Zoals altijd ook dit keer;
GOEDE PRIJS - PRIMA KWALITEIT - LEVERING OP TIJD !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB 2.0 Normal Cable For 300 cm PVC
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2 / Tab 3/ Tab 4 Note 10.1 100cm Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Switch Line Data & Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 Tab 2 P6800 P3100 P5100 N8000
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ten in One Mobile USB Charging Cable Drag Ten Computer USB Cable
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest