English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (137 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tashi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Its awesome excited to use it for Christmas :D

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donald.drouart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

yh y'zy' na"'-nb'"ty n"'-t n"-- n"-n b"'tn b"'t- n"'t n"' n"'b h"'-tb "' n"'b h

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sacra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Fantastic! Very bright lights and very important; they dont get warm. Excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zoned427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

These battery operated lights are a great gadget to have! You can use them in all sorts of projects. I like to incorporate them into my wreaths or my plants. Or back lighting for my book shelf.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by korencek.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Looking good, i love it that it works on batteries so you can put it anywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omriha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

very nice product. fair price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul.janke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

nice item, good prize , I recommend to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MaxiT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Comes in a little packet with Christmas bells on it. Quite small, but all that is promised. Cute product. Does not come with the batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Glenn D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

These lights are great for the price saw similar lights but only 15 count for twice as much money ! Used them to make a sign worked great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.39
 2M Warm/White Color  LED String Of Lights For Christmas Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 10M 100 LEDs Christmas Halloween decorative lights festive strip lights-Ordinary string lights RGB (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 YouOkLight 3M Green Red Blue colors Flexible Neon EL Wire Light Dance Party Decor Light
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 2M 10led 3AA Battery Powered waterproof Decoration LED Copper Wire  Lights String  for Christmas festival Wedding Party
2% buyUSD $ 3.39
 10M Blue/White/Rainbow Color 100-LED Christmas Fairy String Light (100-220V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3AA Battery Powered 5M 50 LED Strip Copper Wire Christmas lights Decoration Holiday Lighting With Battery Box LED String Light
4% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Led Nets lights Christmas lights waterproof Colorized 1.5 * 1.5 M96 Lamp Socket
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10M 100-LED Warm White 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Light (220V)
5% buyUSD $ 5.94
 3M 28-LED Cool White Light 8-Mode LED String Lights
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
7% buyUSD $ 8.49
 3M 30-LED White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2m 20-LED Outdoor Holiday Decoration White/Warm White Light LED String Light (4.5V)
9% buyUSD $ 4.24
 10M 100-LED Multicolour Light LED Christmas Decoration String Light with 8 Display Modes (220V)
10% buyUSD $ 6.79
 1.5M-10Led 3W Waterproof Warm White tring Light
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest