English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (132 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tashi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Its awesome excited to use it for Christmas :D

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andris-art
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Светится разными цветами , режим постоянное свечение и мигание , очень красиво и ярко.Всем советую, долго работает на батарейках , не нужна розетка!!!

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desafiomusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

muy lindas gracias por el envio. me encantan gracias

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA) 3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pipoune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

super genial pour mettre dans la voiture pour noel je suis de st laurent du pont dans le departement de lisere en FRANCE a cote de GRENOBLE 38

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sacra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Fantastic! Very bright lights and very important; they dont get warm. Excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zoned427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

These battery operated lights are a great gadget to have! You can use them in all sorts of projects. I like to incorporate them into my wreaths or my plants. Or back lighting for my book shelf.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By korencek.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Looking good, i love it that it works on batteries so you can put it anywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omriha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

very nice product. fair price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paul.janke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

nice item, good prize , I recommend to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 30cm Festival Decoration Colorful LED Meteor Rain Lights for Christmas Party (8-Pack, 110-220V)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED String Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3M 30-LED White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 30-LED Warm White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2M 20-LED Warm White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 8M 60LED Solar String Lights Christmas Decoration Lights Waterproof Lights
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 10M 5W 100-LED 350LM RGB Light LED Strip Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YouOkLight® Multi-color RGB 180-LED Christmas/Decoration String Lights (18-Meter/220-240V AC)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Strip Light DC2.1 Lnterface 72W / 144W Dimmable/Infrared Sensor Remote Switch Control Range 15 M (DC5-24V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3M 120-LED White Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4M 3W 40-LED 210LM Purple Light LED Strip Light for Christmas Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1M 120-LED Colorful Light 8 Sparking Modes Spider Web Shaped String Fairy Lamp (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 16.14
 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Warm White 3000-3500k / Cool White 6000-6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 10Key RF Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Waterproof  5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 10Key RF Controller
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Waterproof 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JIAWEN® 3M 4W 100-LED 8-Mode RGB/White/Yellow/Red/Green/Blue Light Decoration String Lights (EU Plug , AC 220V)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 JIAWEN® 1M 4W 60x3528SMD 3000-3200K Warm White LED Flexible Strip Light + 1A Power (AC 110-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 JIAWEN® Waterproof 1M 4W 60x3528SMD 6000-6500K White LED Flexible Strip Light + 1A Power (AC 110-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30cm SMD-8020 450-510LM Warm White 3000-3500k / Cool White 6000-6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest