English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (133 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tashi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Its awesome excited to use it for Christmas :D

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andris-art
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Светится разными цветами , режим постоянное свечение и мигание , очень красиво и ярко.Всем советую, долго работает на батарейках , не нужна розетка!!!

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desafiomusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

muy lindas gracias por el envio. me encantan gracias

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA) 3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pipoune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

super genial pour mettre dans la voiture pour noel je suis de st laurent du pont dans le departement de lisere en FRANCE a cote de GRENOBLE 38

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sacra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Fantastic! Very bright lights and very important; they dont get warm. Excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zoned427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

These battery operated lights are a great gadget to have! You can use them in all sorts of projects. I like to incorporate them into my wreaths or my plants. Or back lighting for my book shelf.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By korencek.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Looking good, i love it that it works on batteries so you can put it anywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omriha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

very nice product. fair price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paul.janke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

nice item, good prize , I recommend to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest