English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (133 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tashi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Its awesome excited to use it for Christmas :D

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andris-art
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Светится разными цветами , режим постоянное свечение и мигание , очень красиво и ярко.Всем советую, долго работает на батарейках , не нужна розетка!!!

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desafiomusic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

muy lindas gracias por el envio. me encantan gracias

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA) 3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pipoune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

super genial pour mettre dans la voiture pour noel je suis de st laurent du pont dans le departement de lisere en FRANCE a cote de GRENOBLE 38

3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sacra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Fantastic! Very bright lights and very important; they dont get warm. Excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zoned427
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

These battery operated lights are a great gadget to have! You can use them in all sorts of projects. I like to incorporate them into my wreaths or my plants. Or back lighting for my book shelf.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By korencek.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Looking good, i love it that it works on batteries so you can put it anywhere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omriha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

very nice product. fair price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paul.janke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

nice item, good prize , I recommend to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 3M 30-LED Warm White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2M 30-LED White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2M 20-LED Warm White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M 300Pcs of High Brightness SMD3528 LED 20 Keys Seven Sound Colors LED Remote Control RGB Strips IP44
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 5M 150X5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 3M Blue 30 LED String Light 2 Sparking Modes (Flashing, Steady on)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YouOkLight® Multi-color RGB 180-LED Christmas/Decoration String Lights (18-Meter/220-240V AC)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 10M 9.6W Christmas Flash 100-LED Warm White Light Strip Light Lamp (EU Plug , AC 220V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Line length in 20CM LED 12V 5MM light red / White / Blue / green /RGB 20PCS bundle
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 50cm SMD-5050 630-695LM Cool White 6500k Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 28.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED String Lamp (220V)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 30cm Festival Decoration Colorful LED Meteor Rain Lights for Christmas Party (8-Pack, 110-220V)
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 JIAWEN® Waterproof 50CM 8-Tube RGB / White / Blue Meteor Rain Light Decoration Tube Lights (US Plug, AC 110-220V)
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 0.3M 15x1210SMD Cool White\Blue Light LED Waterproof Flexible String Light (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M 120-LED Colorful Light 8 Sparking Modes Spider Web Shaped String Fairy Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 10M 100-LED Warm White 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 8M 60LED Solar String Lights Christmas Decoration Lights Waterproof Lights
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 JIAWEN® Waterproof 20CM 8-Tube RGB / White / Blue Meteor Rain Light Decoration Tube Lights (US Plug, AC 110-220V)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 7M 30-LED Tinkle-Bell-Shaped Colorful Light LED Strip Fairy Lamp for Festival Decoration (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1M 60x5050 SMD RGB / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Red / Cold White / Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10M 6W 100-LED 420LM Red Light LED Strip Light for Christmas Decorations with 8 Display Modes (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Yellow Light Net Lamps for Party Garden Fence (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3.5M 30-LED RGB Light LED Solar Strip Light for Christmas Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd White Led Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Waterproof 5M 120W 300x5630 SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4M 3W 40-LED 210LM Warm White Light LED Strip Light for Christmas Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest