English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (198 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ilhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Biraz geç geldi. Ama malzemelerim elime tam ve eksiksiz ulaştı.Muhtemelen malzemelerim posta yolu ile geldiği için geç geldi.Teşekkürler...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dj_stank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Impeccable de impeccable ! Bien reçu trankil ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleitonstos02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Recebi o produto,funciona perfeitamente, o ruim foi só a demora de receber, foram quase dois meses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ambrasavino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

utilissimo tre metri è fantastico lo consiglio è molto comodo consegna nei tempi indicati

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wolfrane88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

i could not be happier with this cable...I literally use it all the time. If my phone isn't charging my ps4 controller is or my wife's phone, or my headset...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ammoscosol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

I loved the product, its goog, it serve well and its just like the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mfgervais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Items Received as Ordered! Had to be resent as original lost in transit!
Thanks You

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by njh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

Good long cables

why i have to fill in more, because it should be 30 caracters or more

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

A cable what can one say?!
....................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcs72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Perfect, thanks. Arrived on time well packaged.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3M V8 Micro USB Noodle Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 3m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Round Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Noodle Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2m Noodle Appearance Design Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Sony
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 10TF Micro USB Flat Noodle Fabric Braided Data Sync Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2M 6.6FT Braided Fabric Micro USB Sync Adapter Charger Cable for Android Phone
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 torras® USB 2.0 Micro USB 2.0 Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 300 cm Nylon Aluminum TPE
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest