English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mrfarmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Ik heb een div kabels in 2 en 3 m besteld voor Samsung , helaas kan er wel eens iets fout gaan en zat er een bij voor Iphone . Ik ben nog bezig hierover te communiceren . Over de kabels : het is heerlijk om zoveel kabellengte te hebben . In eerste instantie was ik bang , dat de verbinding met mijn telefoon niet goed zou zijn , maar integendeel , het klikt lekker diep en blijft goed vastzitten aan mijn telefoon . Het materiaal is niet van rubber , maar van geweven draad ,waardoor het perfect soepel is . Als je van flexibel houdt is deze aan te bevelen boven de rubberen uitvoering , die is wat stugger paar rondjes in je kabel als het nieuw is . De rubberen daarentegen is beter schoon te maken , lijkt me . Als het toelaat , laat ik jullie weten of ik de juiste kabel krijg , ben benieuwd .
Een maand verder en ik heb de juiste kabel ontvangen , ik hoefde de verkeerde niet terug te sturen . Super , dank je wel :)

Groetjes :

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailklerk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2017

Prima kabel. Lekker lang, lost oplaadproblemen mooi op.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natxomichelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2017

Por lo general no ha dado problemas, recomendable su compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berith72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Veldig fornøyd med produktet. Fint å ha en kabel med lengde på.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.wieleman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Kabel heeft de lengte om voor langere tijd te kunnen werken met je tablet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timppu80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

Toimitus todella hidasta, mutta tuotteet toimiviksi todettu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flore.jeanlouis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

bien long comme il faut. idéal pour brancher derrière l'ordi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henny.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

goede stevige kabel werkt goed. bestel er voor mijn zoon ook

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clarisse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

très bon câble ! très très très long et surtout avec un très bon maintien au niveau de l'entrée pour la batterie sur le téléphone pour ma part un Sony xperia.
Un noir pour mon copain et un rouge pour moi, PARFAIT contre la rage des câbles de batterie qui se déconnectent au moindre mouvement merci !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Tudo conforme combinado cinco estrelas. Obrigado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Noodle Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 3m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Round Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3M 10TF Micro USB Flat Noodle Fabric Braided Data Sync Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2m Noodle Appearance Design Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Sony
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3M V8 Micro USB Noodle Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Round Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2M V8 Micro USB Noodle Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable 1m for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 Huawei HTC LG and Other Android Phone
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AllSpark Flexible Holder Cables Data&Charging For Samsung HTC NOKIA MOTORAL ZTE Huawei Lenovo Or Bend USB Cable
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest