English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (544 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by OmgNuts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Very good product,works good with Win 10,easy setup.Has a very wide range ,tested on Win 10 works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by YL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Works great on Windows 7, easy to install.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aku.lammenranta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

This is very good. the driver installation has many languages, and it's very easy but still has a good amount of options on how you want to use it. The device can be used on many things(I myself use this to use my ps3 controller on my pc), and the range is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luis Rivera
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Un excelente aparato, funcional tal y como dice en la descripción, recibí lo que pedí, incluye un cd de instalación, aunque no fue necesario para mi laptop con windows 10, lo instaló al instante y pude empezar a usarlo inmediatamente, muy recomendable , se tarda un poco en llegar el artículo hasta México DF, pero es muy confiable, me llegó por correos de México. Estaba un poco inseguro por el largo tiempo de espera, sin embargo, el soporte inmediatamente me respondió ante mis dudas y me dijeron que tardaría un poco debido a que es envío convencional, me dijeron que los contactara si tal fecha no me llegaba y 10 días antes de esa fecha me llegó mi paquete.

Muy recomendable la página para hacer compras , y este artículo es muy útil para transferir archivos por su versión que es 4.0 .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbedem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Ideaal voor installatie op mijn desktop en apparaten welke niet zelf zijn voorzien van Bluetooth

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

snel en betrouwbaar, wordt geleverd met drivers op cd, maar dit was niet nodig in windows 8.1

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by federicdj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Prodotto funzionante, consente tutti i tipi di connessioni bluetooth e anche ad alta velocità.Consigliato!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jota.del.gallo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Muy buen dispositivo, bastante rapido y pequeño

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcosviniciusrochadasilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

Funcionou perfeitamente sem a necessidade dos drives que vem incluso, ao colocar ele no meu computador já reconheceu automaticamente.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bom_tecseg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Recomendo a todos...

Melhor site de compras que já conheci, não me canso de comprar estou ficando compulsivo rss...
mas compro coisas que realmente preciso e não me arrependo...
Parabéns Miniinthebox por me trazer esse prazer de comprar com qualidade e respeito ao cliente.

Produtos de excelente qualidade !!!

Francisco Costa

Santo André SP
BRASIL

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Bluetooth CSR V4.0 USB Dongle Adapter
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 3Mbps 20M Mini USB Bluetooth V4.0 Dongle Dual Mode Wireless Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 ORICO BTA-403 Mini Bluetooth 4.0 Adapter Support Windows10/Windows8/Windows 7/ Vista/XP-Black/White/Red/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Ugreen Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter V4.0 Bluetooth Dongle Music Sound Receiver Adapter Bluetooth Transmitter for Computer PC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bluetooth V4.0 Mini Adapter  Square Shape  Black
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Keyboard Cleaner,Mini Multifunctional USB Vacuum Cleaner,Cleaning Kits Tools for Keyboard,Telephone Equipment
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan Portable Plug and Play Ultra-Mini Bluetooth CSR 4.0 USB Dongle Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 USB Bluetooth Music Transmitter TV PC audio Transmitter Converter
1% buyUSD $ 7.69
 USB WIFI Adapter Dongle
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bluetooth 4.1 Receiver A2DP Wireless Adapter for Home Audio Music
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 DIEWU Free Drive External USB Sound Card Notebook USB Headset Adapter Converter 7.1
2% buyUSD $ 1.50
 Stereo 3.5mm Bluetooth Receiver Bluetooth V3.0 with Line
2% buyUSD $ 7.64
 USB Type-C to HDMI USB3.0PD Charge Hub Type C video data Adapter USB-C Converter for Macbook Chromebook Dell XPS 12/13
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Elfinbook 2.0 Microwavable notebook, 500 times Reusable Erasable Cloud storage notebook
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Parallel 12-Inch LCD Writing Tablet- Drawing and Writing Board Great Gift for Kids
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 SENKAMA Outdoor Mini Multifunctiona Portable USB Rechargeable Fan w/ LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 8.49
 USB Mini Cooper Keyboard Brush
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Charger 6 Ports Desk Charger Station with Smart Identification Stand Dock US Plug EU Plug UK Plug AU Plug Charging Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 29.74
 5pcs Flexible Portable Natural White USB LED Lamp /Mini USB table lights Shining Led Lamp Protect Eyesight
4% buyUSD $ 4.19
 USB Fan MiNi Fan without Blade 5V with 150CM Cable
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Portable Slim External CD-RW Drive DVD-R Combo Burner Player CD Drive For Laptop Notebook PC
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Novelty Clock Fan with Floating LED Timeand  Temperature  Display 130cm 14.5*16.8*11.5 cm Black
5% buyUSD $ 22.94
 Portable USB 3.0 External DVD RW Drive Burner Writer recorder For macbook Laptop Notebook
6% buyUSD $ 31.99
 External  DVD-RW/CD-RW Burner Recorder Optical Drive CD DVD Writer
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 4-Port USB 3.0 Ultra Slim Data Hub for PC,USB Flash Drives,Mobile HDD
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB 3.0 HDD Hard Drive External Enclosure 2.5 Inch SATA HDD Case Box
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Android Endoscope USB 7mm Android Endoscope 6 LED IP66 Waterproof Camera USB Endoscope 2M Android OTG CCTV camera
1% buyUSD $ 7.69
 Electronic Rechargeable Cigarette Lighter,Flameless USB Lighter Can Take On the Plane Lighters USB Gadget
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Light LED Desk Lamp Computer Notebook Keyboard Light Circle Night Light
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Universal 10-in-1 USB Power Cable (27cm, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Portable Flexible USB Mini Fan Low power For xiaomi all Power Supply PC USB Output
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 2.4G & 5G Dual Band 433Mbps 802.11AC Wi-Fi USB Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 External Black CD/DVD RW Slim  USB 2.0  DVD Writer Burner for MacBook PC notebook
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
BTest