English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sali12dz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

Thank you LightInTheBox .
very good product I really like it . Looks very beautiful and very usefull . I recommend this product I really really love thos products . shippen normal . I'm very happy to shop from LightInTheBox.com Thank you .

good product very good product good product very good product
good product very good product good product very good product
good product very good product good product very good product
good product very good product good product very good product
good product very good product good product very good product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vichka42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

very nice!thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vip_anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verushka53
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2017

thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fash38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2017

Резиночки для волос яркого цвета, пришли желтая, зеленая, розовая, качественные, упругие. Заказ был 8 февраля, отправили 21 февраля, получили посылку 31 марта.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yulya211
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Заказываю такие резиночки уже 2 раз! Качество очень радует! Хорошие резинки, волосы держат отлично!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Катеринка
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Посылка шла 1,5 месяца.
Цвета понравились, тугие, хорошие, яркие. Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ngo1gia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

Good quality product. My kids love them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darjazimarjova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

excellent, good quality, strong and elastic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artos888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

I think they are good, I like how they look and feel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (3PC Random)Pretty Simple and Practical Fuzzy Multicolor Strong Elastic Hair Bands
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 (6PC) More Color High Elastic Thick Durable hair Rope (Color Random)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 (10pcs)Fashion Multicolor Plastic Hair Ties For Kids(Orange,Green And More)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® 18K Gold Filled Twisted Figaro Popcorn Link Chain Bracelet for Men Women 5MM 21CM Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 (6PC) Simple and Practical High Elastic Black Elastic Hair Bands
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retro Oval Shape Alloy Resin Studded Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Candy Girl Fabric Hair Ties Hair Jewelry(Random)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Good To Use Elastic Durable Multicolor Seamless Rubber Hair Bands
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Zircon Bowknot Single Stud Earrings (Random Color) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 4.09
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sweet  Women‘s Shell Four-leaf Clover Titanium Steel Bangle Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Lureme®Chain Link Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 EDC Stainless Steel Multi-function Wrench Outdoor Keychain
11% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest