English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (118 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lejin2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

these all items are damaged. i cant even use a single screen protecor. never ever i will not purchase anything from here. also i req for matte finish but i received normal. very bad website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devil.ghost61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

shipping is slow. but quality is good.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lao6han
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

good services, good products, I would introduce to friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gandes666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

belle protezioni, l0opaco mi piace molto perchè elimina i riflessi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devesh.82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2015

Good Product....... Delivery is very late.......

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by very cheap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

good stuff at really very good price...........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by popfeli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Produsul este ok. Sunt multumit !!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudiasax-2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Chegou tudo em bom estado. Boa qualidade. Recomendo na totalidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nlacroux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

produit tout à fait conforme à la description et reçu rapidement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peralvo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2015

Perfecto y en lugar de venir 3 protecciones han llegado 5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 Pcs High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung S3 I9300
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy S2/S3/S4/S5/S6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Explosion-proof Tempered Glass for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LOGROTATE®Ultra-thin HD Protective Screen Protector Guard Film for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge/S6/S6 edge/S6 edge+ (5 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING For Samsung Calaxy A3(2017) 0.2MM 3D Arc Edge Full Cover Tempered Glass Protective Film Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Nillkin Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime HD Anti Fingerprint Protection Film for Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Explosion-Proof Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Film for Samsung Galaxy I9500 S4 Anti Shatter
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass 9H Hardness 2.5D Screen Protector Scratch ProofScreen Protector ForSamsung Galaxy S7 edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultimate Shock Absorption Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Real Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S7
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy A3
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2.5D Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film with for Samsung Galaxy J7
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 for Samsung Galaxy A5(2016) Screen Protector ASLING A510 Soft Explosion-proof Nano Film Guard
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Sachet Jewel Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Transparency HD LCD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Ace 4 G313H (10 Pieces)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Pinli 9H 2.5D 0.3mm Tempered Glass Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tempered Glass Flim Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 T330 T331 T335 Tablet
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flower Pattern Front and Back Leather Screen Protector Stickers for Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos i9082
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest