English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vapbalderas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Excelente producto en cuanto a calidad vs precio, recomendable sin duda. Seguire comprando con ustedes. Muchas gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hpbelen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Me encantaron, son muy prácticos y tienen gran precisión, los recomiendo. Gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabeeh_pk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

LOved these nail tapes. Perfect for adding small details to my nails. I love playing around with these they just add so much detail to my nails.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 6allens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

The brushes are nice and fine. They work really well for intricate nail art.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadiascholtmeijer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

three different lengths of brushes, they are very nice and thin

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e-chan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

le setole sono buone e permettono di tracciare linee ben definite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuulalea.makkonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Tosi ohuet, saa tarkkaa jälkeä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Arrivati in poco tempo. Sono di tre diverse misure abbastanza sottili, perfetti per disegni di precisione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathaliacordero4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

super rápido llegaron, en buen estado muy funcionales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aiosadenis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

perfetto mi sono trovata molto bene grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3PCS Nail Art Brushes With Multi-color Handle
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 2PCS Claw Shape Nail Art Brushs(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 1PCS Synthetic Hair Nail Art Brush Top Twinkled(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.96
 3PCS Colored Drawing Nail Pen Set Nail Art Tool
3% buyUSD $ 1.69
 7PCS 2in1 Acrylic&UV Gel Brush Set Nylon Hair Water Pattern Purple Transparent Acrylic Handle Nail Art
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nail Brush(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
6% buyUSD $ 3.39
 5 PCS Nail Art Polish Painting Brushes Set Color Black #0105001
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1pcs Plastic UV Gel Nail Brush Stand(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3PCS  Drawing Nail Pen Set For Nail Art Tool
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5PCS Nail Art Brushes Kits With Black Handle
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3PCS Kolinsky Hair Nail Art Brushes With Acryl Handles
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5PCS 5 Colors Sizes 2-way Professional UV Gel Brush Set Acrylic Nail Art Painting Draw Brush
13% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest