English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (3621 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nyck / CHILE
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2014

Buenisimo, demasiado preciso para un celular.

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

op de foto staat een protecter in 1 deel, ik heb ontvangen een protector in 3 delen.
de communicatie met de helpdesk is WAARDELOOS en wederom ZEER SLECHT.

update:
ik krijg mijn geld teruggeboekt, echter, de verzekering die ik betaalde van € 0,95 niet.
Ik bestel nu dus een andere screenprotector die hoop ik wel is zoals de afbeelding laat zien.
Maar ook daar ;moet; ik wederom een verzekering nemen van € 0,95.
Ik ben nu dus € 1,91 met 2x verzekering van € 0,95 in totaal € 3,81 kwijt voor maar 1 screenprotector.
Komt al aardig in de buurt van de normale prijs hier in Nederland.

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando Sato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Demorou mais que o normal, mas chegou. EXCELENTE!!

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Galitsyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Идеальная пленка! Приклеилась с первого раза, красиво блестит, увеличивает четкость/яркость изображения, царапин почти не видно. Пришло три штуки, как и общалось (3 передних и 3 задних).

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5 3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5 3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raf.bartolotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

super qualiter rien a dire sur cet article

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sofia.sotrihina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Все отлично, дешево, клеится хорошо. В наборе 6 штук(3 на переднюю панель, 3 на заднюю, насколько я поняла).

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fatality2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Плёнка как плёнка! Вот только на фото показано, что на заднюю часть идёт цельная плёнка без разделения её на три части, но на самом деле она разделена на три части, а когда заказывал думал, что она цельная(на фото видно две полоски в нижней части и в верхней)! Не вводите людей в заблуждения такими фото!!!

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando Aquino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Produto de Qualidade excelente!!!!!
Recomendo a todos!

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorge santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

muito bom e resistente de cor branca fosca

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By www.maria5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Удобная!!! очень довольна!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
74% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Glare Matte Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Front LCD Screen Protector Film for iPhone 5 - 5Pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Matte PET Front + Back Screen Protector Guard Film Set for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S (20 Pack & 5 Cleaning Cloth)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Anti-Glare Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Mirror Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color Skin Guard with Transparent Back Protector for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Skin Guard with Black Back Protector for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality PET Material Anti-glare Film Guard Set with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Demin Pattern Body Skin Guard for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest