English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (3637 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ahmet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

parlak bir jelatin. 20li paket aldım onu kulanıyorum. bu paketi açmadım daha. ama bu da kaliteli gibi duruyor.

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AtaK.Me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Awesommeeee .. strongly recommend this item to buy .. good material !

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.ssilviu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Nice quality, free shipping. I recommend them ;)

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ferko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Hi the package, even-though it was late arrived in 20 days (with Expedite Shipping), because of the delay I have received an apology and a 10 USD credit for my next purchase... Apparently when one order something that is comes with a battery to Singapore they are not allowed to ship over the airplane, so that caused the delay. I had no chance to try everything, but the ordered products seem to be what I have awaited as per the prices I have paid, working but not for everyday use!

I had no time to open the product and test, but eventhough it is ordered as Iphone 5, the package shows and Iphone 4 on it, although says on a sticker it is for Iphone 5, so we shall see, what gives...

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Nice screen protector.... thanks

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

op de foto staat een protecter in 1 deel, ik heb ontvangen een protector in 3 delen.
de communicatie met de helpdesk is WAARDELOOS en wederom ZEER SLECHT.

update:
ik krijg mijn geld teruggeboekt, echter, de verzekering die ik betaalde van € 0,95 niet.
Ik bestel nu dus een andere screenprotector die hoop ik wel is zoals de afbeelding laat zien.
Maar ook daar ;moet; ik wederom een verzekering nemen van € 0,95.
Ik ben nu dus € 1,91 met 2x verzekering van € 0,95 in totaal € 3,81 kwijt voor maar 1 screenprotector.
Komt al aardig in de buurt van de normale prijs hier in Nederland.

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando Sato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Demorou mais que o normal, mas chegou. EXCELENTE!!

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Galitsyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Идеальная пленка! Приклеилась с первого раза, красиво блестит, увеличивает четкость/яркость изображения, царапин почти не видно. Пришло три штуки, как и общалось (3 передних и 3 задних).

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5 3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5 3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raf.bartolotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

super qualiter rien a dire sur cet article

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sofia.sotrihina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Все отлично, дешево, клеится хорошо. В наборе 6 штук(3 на переднюю панель, 3 на заднюю, насколько я поняла).

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
74% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-Glare Matte Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S (3 Pack, 1 Cleaning Cloth)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Front LCD Screen Protector Film for iPhone 5 - 5Pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Clear Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Matte PET Front + Back Screen Protector Guard Film Set for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Clear Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5S (20 Pack & 5 Cleaning Cloth)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Anti-Glare Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Mirror Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color Skin Guard with Transparent Back Protector for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Skin Guard with Black Back Protector for iPhone 5 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality PET Material Anti-glare Film Guard Set with Cleaning Cloth for iPhone 5/5S/5C
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Demin Pattern Body Skin Guard for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest