English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (3761 reviews)
Write a review
  • By biancabm95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

They are great, easy to use. They stay in place very well.
The

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahmet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

parlak bir jelatin. 20li paket aldım onu kulanıyorum. bu paketi açmadım daha. ama bu da kaliteli gibi duruyor.

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AtaK.Me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Awesommeeee .. strongly recommend this item to buy .. good material !

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.ssilviu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Nice quality, free shipping. I recommend them ;)

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ferko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Hi the package, eventhough it was late arrived in 20 days (with Expedite Shipping), because of the delay I have received an apology and a 10 USD credit for my next purchase... Apparently when one order something that is comes with a battery to Singapore they are not allowed to ship over the airplane, so that caused the delay. I had no chance to try everything, but the ordered products seem to be what I have awaited as per the prices I have paid, working but not for everyday use!

I had no time to open the product and test, but eventhough it is ordered as Iphone 5, the package shows and Iphone 4 on it, although says on a sticker it is for Iphone 5, so we shall see, what gives...

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Nice screen protector.... thanks

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By axmmi.nnaikn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Goed product, kan snel en makkelijk aangebracht worden.

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando Sato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Demorou mais que o normal, mas chegou. EXCELENTE!!

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sofia.sotrihina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Все отлично, дешево, клеится хорошо. В наборе 6 штук(3 на переднюю панель, 3 на заднюю, насколько я поняла).

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando Aquino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Produto de Qualidade excelente!!!!!
Recomendo a todos!

3X Clear Front and Back Screen Protector for iPhone 5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest