English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By yannick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

excellent emballage soigné !!! je recommande très bon site :) merci *****

4/5SC Ni-MH Battery (1.2v, 2500 mAh) 4/5SC Ni-MH Battery (1.2v, 2500 mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jefferson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

Good people to deal with. Fine customer service.

4/5SC Ni-MH Battery (1.2v, 2500 mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hclpmatias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Almost 2 year after installed, still working perfectly.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pete van Aarde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Very good quality batteries at an unbelievably low price, well packaged and delivered as promised, thank you very much, will be ordering more soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By donzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

i ordered these for replacement in battery operated ratchet wrench. price was awsome. i have not used them yet as the originals were nicad and i dont know if these will work. i may just order some nicads if i can get them here. this was my first business with this company. it took over 20 days to get them delivered to usa free shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isasentrab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

parfaitement fonctionnel j'ai installé sur mon aspirateur de table et magie magie cela fonctionne à nouveau, merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doncarlos973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

ottimo acquisto fa il suo dovere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thierrydestaint
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Livraison rapide avec un emballage approprié. Les piles sont conformes à ce que j'attendais et ont été installées sans problème dans l'appareil auquel elles étaient destinées.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martin406
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

super billige celler. nemme at lodde. men til boremaskine vil jeg anbefale et højere c tal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vte.barri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

me han llegado muy bien embaladas y funcionan perfectamente. GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 NI-CD Battery (1.2v, 1900 mAh)
100% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest