English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dmitriybig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2017

В этом магазине как всегда радует быстрая доставка и качество товара, брошка выполнена качественно, камни не вылетают, выгляди очень хорошо

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nolikeplace
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

So cute, using in my bridal bouquet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sykorka112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

very beutiful, excellent. i love it. ask picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loredanalr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2017

ELEGANTE E MERAVIGLIOSA. NON L'HO ANCORA INDOSSATA MA HO GIA' INDIVIDUATO SU QUALE GIACCA UTILIZZARLA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikhail1963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Очень красиво смотрится, понравилась. Рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jadranka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

broš je super. kvalitetan i lijep

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by humberalbarello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

LA VERDAD, SE COMPRARON MÁS DE DOCE 12 PRENDEDORES. MI ESPOSA ES COLECCIONISTA Y ADEMÁS LOS LUCE EN CADA VESTIMENTA Y QUEDO ANONADADA ANTE LA HERMOSURA DEL PRENDEDOR, LA GRAN VARIEDAD DE PRENDEDORES Y LOS PRECIOS TAN ASEQUIBLES. Y YO COMO SU ESPOSO, FELIZ CUANDO LLEGARON ESA CANTIDAD DE PRECIOSURAS. SU FINURA Y CALIDAD ESTA FUERA DE SERIE. GRACIAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnes.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

Formidable ! J'adore il est super

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sweetie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Superbe tout à fait comme sur la photo merci !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.natali.v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

обалденная пчелка и металл добротный

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4.8*3.3 European Bee Alloy and Rhinetone Brooches (1pc)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Crystal Cute Bowknot Brooch for Wedding Party Decoration Scarf ,Fine Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gold Plated/Rhinestone Brooch/Women Fashion Animal Bee Brooch/Wedding/Party 1Pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Titanium steel woven leather bracelet unisex fashion and personality
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Alloy/Rhinestone/Crystal Dragonfly Brooches Pin Party/Daily/Wedding Luxury Jewelry 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Fashion Alloy/Rhinestone Brooches Chic Pin Party/Daily/Casual Starfish Shape Jewelry Accessory 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Copper Gold 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Unique Design Euramerican Alloy Leaf For Party Anniversary Gift Casual Valentine Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beautiful Brooches
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Enamel
10% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Men\'s Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Pendants Silver Sterling Silver Zircon Drop Fashion White/White JewelryWedding Party
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Copper Women Gold Wedding Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest