English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cornel G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

SupeR, nice fly little machine :))
The 360 degree it is awesome!

Fast delivery 7 days with UPS France

4-Channel 2.4Ghz Mini Remote Control UFO with 6-Axis Gyro 4-Channel 2.4Ghz Mini Remote Control UFO with 6-Axis Gyro
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Matz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

preis-leistung sind perfekt.. !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francisco Rivad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Un juguete muy divertido ademas de ser facil de manejar y controlar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Breno Porto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

(portugês-brasil)
Meu pedido chegou por volta de um mês após a confirmação da compra.o mini UFO chegou em perfeito estado.Ele vem com 2 baterias (as que são usadas no UFO),algumas pás (ou popularmente chamadas "hélices") extras, o carregador das baterias (carrega as duas ao mesmo tempo e conexão por usb).
Tô muito feliz com a compra, o UFO é um pouco difícil de pilotar,mas acho que com prática consigo.
a unica coisa que eu não gostei foram os impostos cobrados pela receita federal,mas isso não tem nada a ver com o miniinthebox.

(english-not so good)
i live in recife,a city of brazil and i received my order about one month after the payment.
The mini UFO got here in perfec state.
it comes with 2 batteries (the ones used on the UFO),some extras "wings" and the battery charger (it charges the two batteries at the same time and has plug).

i'd like to say that i'm really happy with the UFO.it's a little hard to control,but i think if i practice ,i'll be able to control it.

the only thing that i didn't liked was the taxes charged by our taxes system here. fortunally,this has no relation with the miniinthebox.

im really happy and i recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By proust
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Un très joli petit ovni et une super télécommande et très maniable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dennis skovmose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

mega billigt og god kvallitet......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By U816
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Un quadricoptere sympa et idéal pour les débutants très stable il pourra être utilisé aussi bien en indoor que en outdoor.
A noter une légère faiblesse au niveau des moteur qui lâchent vite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massifla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

tres solide et stable et en plus on trouve des pieces détachées

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enrico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

I have a LOT of fun with this.
You have to spend some time to get used to the sensitivity of this thing, particularly in closed spaces. But it's really impressive!
The remote control is professional-grade stuff, I tell you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Pena que demora pra chegar mais vale a pena
site muito bom para comprar!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Guardian USF remote control flying saucer
100% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest