English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.1 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kp.juntunen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Muuten hyvä ja hieno häksätin, mutta tuuliherkkä. 9v poika on aivan täpinöissääm!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ediana07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Demorou quase 3 meses, mas chegou. Só estou um pouco incomodada devido que fiz uma compra anterior a essa, bem mais em conta, e ainda não chegou. Eu esperava que chegassem as duas compras juntas. Mas recomendo para quem tem paciência!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lifter33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Получили - с виду красивый. Еще не опробовали так как это подарок сыну на 23 февраля - он сам такой захотел

4-Channel Mini Built-in Gyro RC Helicopter with Two Side Motors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nelly.biscarat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Article conforme à la présentation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daj1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

I just bought two helicopters in here, both were used and one had several pieces that were broken off, and the pieces were even not in the box. In addition, we paid 320 DKK additional taxes.
I have written to their customer service many times and only received standard answers. They want me to pay extra money back for exchange or refund, even though I do not know if I will return helicopter that is used or destroyed. If I have understood this correct? I can only interpret it as theft

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julio_faria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

Não dura muito a bateria, mas voa bem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danil-danta2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

вертолёт по виду крутой и хороший ,а сейчас жду

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

muito legal... meus meninos de 20 tantos anos estam brincando sem parar... voa mesmo e tem muitos recursos de controle....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Snabb leverans och en rolig pryl

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4-Channel Mini Built-in Gyro RC Helicopter with Two Side Motors
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 39.99
 4-Channel Gunship Shooting IR Helicopter with Gyro
21% buyUSD $ 31.99
 iCam Helicopter with 0.3 Megapixel Camera for iPhone, iPad and Android (Black)
15% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Palm Size 2.5-Channel Scale RC Helicopter (No.8004)
13% buyUSD $ 23.99
 4-Channel 2.4G Gyro Remote Control Helicopter with LCD Screen Transmitter
10% buyUSD $ 49.99
 WLTOY V939 Beetle Style Rechargeable 4-CH Radio Control R/C Helicopter
5% buyUSD $ 41.49
 WLtoys V911 2.4GHz 4 Channel Red & Black Remote Control Helicopter
3% buyUSD $ 34.59
 3.5-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with a Spare Canopy (Model:8004A)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3.5-Channel RC Helicopter with Gyroscope (Golden)
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 3.5-Channel Built-in Electronic Gyroscope Shooter Helicopter
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3.5-Channel Infrared Remote Control Helicopter (6xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 4-Channel Gyro Radio Control Helicopter (Model:346 Blue/Red)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 AEROBUS 2-Channel Remote Control Helicopter with Light and Music Effect (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 3.5-Channel Gyro 3D Mini Remote Control Helicopter (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 3-Channel Infrared Control Helicopter (No.HM0920)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 3.5 Channel Infrared Control Helicopter with Water Spray Function
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 6689-2 Palm Size Gyro 2-Channel LED RC Helicopter with Speed Control
1% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest