English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by valerypus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Сегодня 18 декабря получил свой заказ, 4х канальный пульт дистанционного управления с приёмником. Доставили за 37 дней. Всё работает прекрасно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Михаил
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

Заказ сделал 18.07.2014, получил 06.08.2014. Посылка пришла быстро за 20 дней.
Проверил, дистанционное управление работает. Радиус действия через стены около 40 м. Внутри приёмника есть контактная колодка, на которой с помощью перемычки можно переключать режимы работы триггера:
нефиксированный и фиксированный. На пульте имеется красный светодиод контроля подачи команды. На плате приёмника 2 светодиода: красный индикатор электропитания, зелёный индикатор приёма команды.
Покупкой доволен. Хороший пульт дистанционного управления за небольшие деньги.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

Hola he recibido el receptor con el mando y parece que funciona muy bien, voy a hacer unas pruebas para que distancia cubre.
No recomiendo recibir el producto por mensajero, hay que pagar de aduana y tasas casi mas que de producto.
Volveré a comprar.
Gracias.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberts
  • Sep 14, 2015

where is my order that I ordered over a month ago and I can't log in to your site
it doesn't accept my email

Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Delivery OK, product OK, good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blpietrak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Good product. Excellent service. This will be my favorite store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reneh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Excellent and quickly shipped.
Works really great, also on a bigger distance.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kinzo2310
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

tres bon seulement le retard de livraison

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

espectacular y resistente funciona a la perfeccion , lo esperado e inmejorable por precio

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zerberus.kk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

supper immer wieder lieferung mit geduld erhalten hab ja zeit...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest