English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vspione
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

For any photog who needs a simple and inexpensive way to sync multiple flash. Use it with my electronic studio flash system, it triggers the main power source as well as multiple off camera strobes. Very inexpensive but extremely efficient. I can run an entire studio with it. The price was unbeatable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxmunoz40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Conforme, funciona muy bien, recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

tout est OK rien à signaler pour ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxvirus2k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Merce perfetta, ottimo prodotto, testato con nikon d7000 e d5000.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Martinatti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Apesar de não ser ETTL, vale cada centavo... Fica outro padrão de foto se souber posicionar o flash.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Filipe Almeida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

ótimo produto, chegou em apenas 27 dias.... adorei.. recomendo, infelizmente fui tarifado mais ainda assim valeu a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imprefantino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

excelente el contenido... debo aprender a usarlos... desde ya muchas gracias... la demora es porque no llegó a mi casa ...lo tuve que retirar a 250 km. de mi pueblo... pero bue son cosas que pasan en mi argentina querida.
una preguntita sola... yo tengo un flash NISSIN... funfionará el receptor???
Saludos Mario.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danni
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Det virker 100% som den skal :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredde
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Worked really well, as expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4-in-1 4-Channel 433MHz Wireless Remote Flash Trigger Set for Canon / Nikon / Pentax Camera
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Hot Shoe Cover Cap Protector for DSLR Camera
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 One Triggered Three Remote Speedlite Flash Trigger PT Series
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 24" 2 in1 silver golden disc collapsible Reflector 60cm
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KingMa EN-EL14 Digital Camera Battery for Nikon D3100 D3200 D3300 D5100 D5200 D5300 P7000 P7100 MH-24
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 InfraRed IR Shutter Remote for Nikon D5100 D5200 D3300 D3200 (1*CR2025)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Camera Padded Neck Shoulder Strap For Panasonic LUMIX DMC G3GK GX1 GF3 GF2 LX5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 52mm Rubber Lens Hood for Wide angle, Standard, Telephoto Lens
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Remote for Canon RC-6 IR Fernbedienung for EOS 60D 550D 500D 450D 7D
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 B Type Universal Mounting Bracket Can Be Mounted Flash Umbrella Softbox
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 Colour Pop up Flash Diffuser for Nikon Canon Sony Pentax
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 OpTech Super Classic Strap (Uni Loop)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Softbox For SpeedLight Flash 30X20cm Lambency Cover Diffuser Soft box
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 2PCS Yongnuo RF-603N Wireless Flash Trigger for Nikon D800/D3X/D3/D2X/D2H/D1H/D1X/D700/D300/D200/D100
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Neewer® Universal Hotshoe Flash for Canon,Nikon,Pentax,Panasonic,Fujifilm,Olympus,Leica,Sigma,Samsung Camera
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EF EF-S Lens for SONY NEX-5 NEX-3 Pro NEX-VG10 E Mount Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Macro Auto Extension Tube 3-Piece Set for Canon
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 SEAGULL SYK-3 Hot Shoe Flash Light Remote Slave Trigger
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Godox Flash Trigger Hot Shoe Wireless Flash Control
8% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest