English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Excelent Item, super fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel Fernande
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

It fits exactly what I was looking for... Shipping was fast...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coman Mihai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

The quality is mediocre, the dock does not work with certain iphone 5 (don t know why) ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

iPhone sometimes complains about incompatibility

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juninholeao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

a base não funciona em dispositivos de iphone 5, tentei em 3 iphones e nao funcionou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulacosta__
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Acabei de receber meus produtos. Todos intactos, pegaram super bem no meu Iphone e eu estou mega feliz. Estão de parabéns!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

За такие деньги - сойдет)))
Качество как и следовало ожидать.
Все работае, только в чехле не заряжается

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doctorone400
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

ottimo articolo... lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorjio74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Удобная вещь, заказ пришел вовремя

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By masis46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

se lo di a mi hermano y quedo muy impresionado funciona bien en el iphone 5 no da error de accesorio no certificado todos lo accesorios funcionan bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4 in One 8 Pin Charging Dock with USB Car Charger/ Wall Charger and 8 Pin to USB Cable for iPhone 5 (5V 1A)
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Mini Charging Docking Station for iPhone 5 (8pin)
28% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  8 Pin Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (AC110-240V,1A)
15% buyUSD $ 5.09
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with Car Charger and Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (AC110-240V,1A)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tiny Car Charger with 100cm Apple 8 Pin Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tiny Car Charger with 100cm Apple 8 Pin Coiled Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Aluminum Alloys Material Charger with Stand and 8pin to USB Retractable Cable for iPhone 5 (8pin, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with Apple 8 Pin Coiled Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (AC110-240V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Double USB Car Charger for iPhone 5(White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Wall Charger with 8 Pin Sync & Charging Cable for iPhone 5 and Others (8pin, 5V 1A, 17cm,EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with Retractable Apple 8 Pin Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (AC110-240V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger for iPhone 5(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone 5(White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4 USB Hubs Detachable Indoor Wall Charger for iPhone/iPad and Others (5V 2.1A MAX, EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 All in One Car Charger with Travel and 8 Pin Male to USB Male Cable for iPhone 5 (8pin, 5V 1A, EU Plug,100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB Car Charger for iPhone 5 and Others (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Travel Charger with 8pin Data Transmission Cable for iPhone 5 (8 pin,5V 1A, EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Charger Adapter with Coiled Cable and Dual USB Ports for iPhone/iPad/iPod (White)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Tiny Car Charger with 100cm Apple 8 Pin Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger with Retractable Apple 8 Pin Cable for iPhone 5
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest