English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mmtelfort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

This is perfect for all the earring where I've lost the back piece. Fits perfectly on most of my earrings .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cefk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

Brilliant. Come in so handy as I'm always losing earings and the backs of them. Really good buy an super cheap!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabry.guerra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

Utilissimi per gli orecchini in cui si perde la chiusura. Molto pratici. Pero' essendo di silicone/plastica, si deformano facilmente, fortunatamente pero' ve ne sono molti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wivanysilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Produto ótimo, recomendo. Só demorou pra chegar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by huleux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Bon produit vendeur a recommander mais beaucoup d'attente dû à la poste

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefaniabenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

perdo sempre la farfallina di chiusura degli orecchini. adesso con questi 100 pezzi in silicone chi se ne preoccupa più..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karlferner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

tolles Produkt zu so günstigen Preisen!! da auch noch gratis Versand ab einer summe, kaufe ich sehr viel hier!! so wie diesen Artikel!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bee.thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Ce a quoi je m'attendais donc aucun soucis pour cela. Il sont de qualité ordinaire et la bonne taille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martine maillet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

petits attaches en plastique souples ,tiennent bien et ne sèchent pas par rapport à d'autre acheter en "manège à bijoux" au Leclerc .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Muy útiles para poner en los pendientes y no dan alergia.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest