English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Carol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Chegou! Adorei o produto, recomendo a todos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

Não faz barulho ao carregar quando está carregado a luz fica verde.

imnpecável

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By azizbekyan
  • Jun 05, 2012

quelle ville tu habite car si par

ex: on veux l'acheter on ne peut pas savoir ou tu habite

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2012

produit conforte et design avec lumière bleue à la base.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2012

tutto perfetto, oggetto conforme alla descrizione.ottima comunicazione e spedizione nei tempi indicati. tutto davvero ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

tres bonne finition.produit conforme à la commande et à la photo. je recommande encore une fois ce site. Merci !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lionel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Chargeur de très bonne qualité (encore une fois à ma grande surprise), pas de problème de fonctionnement. La finition est bonne.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

Muy buen producto, buena calidad y llego en el plazo que mencionan y no me cobraron nada de impuestos ni aduanas, web recomendable 100% y fiable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest