English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Brandon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

The shipping was great and this product was exactly what I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Werry mush like the Belkin, i suspect that they are the same

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sajitha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

I received my package with no damaged, and it is working well. It takes 15 days to arrive.
Nice product. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike Schembri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Excellent service. Portable USB handy for gadgets which have a limited number of ports. My old laptop cannot take more than two USB at the same time which sometimes gets very frsutrating. This solved my issue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eddyvos71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Dit is gewoon precies wat ik nodig heb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiagomello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Recomendo a todos, o produto demorou um pouco mas chegou em perfeito estado. com certeza continuarei comprando no site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cabot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

correspond a ce que je voulais
bon produit bien recu bien emballé satisfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koriza4pie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Заказывала на работу, чтобы спасти гнёзда ноута от раздалбываеия бесконечными флешками. Хороший хаб.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kukissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

muito bom produto é uma pena o tempo que leva para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amuniz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

A entrega foi demorada. Achei que não receberia. Vocês me deram a opção de receber um coupon no valor. Não cheguei a usar o coupon. Recebi em 28/01/2014.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
36% buyUSD $ 1.95
 4 Ports USB 2.0 Hi-speed HUB with Switch
21% buyUSD $ 4.87
 Stickman 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub
11% buyUSD $ 2.95
 4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
6% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Vertical Tower 7 Port USB 2.0 Hub
3% buyUSD $ 6.95
 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub (Can Drive 2 Hard Disk with 1TB Memory Each)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 3-Port High Speed USB Hub with Memory Card Reader (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 6.95
 7 Ports Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Hub Multi-plug Socket Design with Switch
1% buyUSD $ 5.36
 Multi-Colored Velcro Cable Management Organizer (6-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Speed 3 Ports USB 2.0 Hubs with USB Power Adapter for Apple Mac
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-Port USB2.0 Hub with RJ45 Network Interface
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 4-Port Stylish Mini USB 2.0 Hi-Speed Hub (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub with Blue LED Light (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 7-Port High-Speed USB 2.0 Hub with Switch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10-Port USB 2.0 Hub (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 7-Port USB Hub (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest