English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (144 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vladimir112228
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Всем доволен, Продавец молодец!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.milchem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

Did what I expected. Good price. Slow delivery but I knew that. It works and I have experienced no problems with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neil.s.crombie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Ordered this USB HUB and it arrived quite quickly. Product works like a dream and great for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavel_a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Nice USB 3.0 hub, with option to connect external power.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SBH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Choose this unit because of it looks pretty small and the price is reasonable. The unit is as compact as I expected upon receiving. Works well, too.

Want to add that this is a replacement order. I've order from MiniInTheBox about 4 times. Twice the package was lost. It's very frustrating. Even when tracking is supposedly available the link to the tracking information did not work. Make you wonder if they ever actually shipped the product. If you don't wait long enough before contacting them they will ask you to wait further. When they agree to replace or refund your order. They would ask you to "refuse" the package if it ever actually show up eventually. How do you refuse a package when most of the time it was just left at your doorstep?

I do give them credit for trusting their customer though. The two times my package never arrived they trusted me and either gave me refund or re-ship the order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

Deliverd in time. Nice small hub!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezanm2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Super. Ik ben dik tevreden. Hij werkt prima. Zou iedereen aanraden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

Velk pilnu USB3 ātrumu. Nenožēloju nevienu kapeiku.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

My first USB3 hub function is OK need external power

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidbenheim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Good items and good value. Very happy with my order. I will recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4-Port USB 3.0 Super Speed  Hub
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 7 Port USB 3.0 High Speed HUB with Switch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 High Speed HUB Ultra Slim Black/White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB 3.0 Hub All-in-1 High Speed MS/Micro SD/M2/TF Card Reader 3 USB Ports Combo with USB Cable for PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 4 Ports USB 3.0 High Speed HUB Ultra Slim Simple black and white
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 7 PORT USB 3.0 HUB High Speed Power Cable For PC Desktop Laptop Notebook
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3 PORT USB 3.0 HUB & USB to 10/100/1000Mbps RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet Lan Card Adapter Combo
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 4 USB 3.0 Interface High-Speed Hub with Electric Connector Computer External USB Extender
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 Hi-speed HUB with Switch
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB HUB Splitter Hub Multi-Interface Usp
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.1 Type-C to HDTV HDMI/USB 3.0/Type C Converter Cable Adapter for Macbook
7% buyUSD $ 19.79
 0.1m(0.3Ft) 1 to 4 None
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 On/Off Switch LED Hub USB2.0 High Speed 4 Port Power for PC Laptop Notebook
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB3.0 to 6 Port USB 3.0 HUB Adapter SD TF Card Reader for Win 7 8 10
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB3.1 Type-C to RJ45 1000Mbps Ethernet LAN Adapter with 3 Port USB 3.0 Hub for MacBook Support IEEE 802.3AZ
11% buyUSD $ 18.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest