English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pope_56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

The product was just as described on the site. It was new and right out of the box it has meet my expectations. I will reorder again. The only thing that was a bother was the size. But, I am sure that i will get it to work for me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by symantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

i haven't really tried this yet so don't know how it works but will give it a go and here's hoping it works!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Works well on Nexus Player. Just make sure to plug it into a power supple.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlsper99
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Nice and nice fast,Nice and nice fast ,Nice and nice fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leahensgens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

permet tres bonne connection entre cle usb et tablette et gsm et aussi derecharché le clavier samsung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2016

petit, robuste et fonctionne parfaitement ! Que demander de mieux.. Merci !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zabuslaevs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Очень удобная вещь, с красивой синей подсветкой, подошла к моему xiaomi redmi note 3 pro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by szuti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

Saját energia forrás. Nem használja a az alapgép energiáját. Kis méret, tablethez kiváló.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rune_grysbaek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

Working really well! Would recommend. Using it with Raspberry Pi Zero

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilarioplacanica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

Arrivato dopo 34 giorni lavorativi anzichè entro 20, confezione ok, prodotto conforme a quanto illustrato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest