English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lumundstock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Lo probé en la pared con el iPhone y funciona perfecto. Esperemos que siga funcionando por mucho tiempo más. Súper práctico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hilis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

works perfect. I did not yet try it with more than one device, but with one it provides very good current.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by micro.info.re
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

bon produit bon prix livraison rapide et fonctionne tres bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.rossiseghizzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

buon prodotto , lo sto utilizzando per ora va bene

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eljanbadalov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

очень хорошее качество . одновременно можно заряжать 4 устройства.есть красный светодиод показывающий зарядку

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tuncaysivrikaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

zor da olsa siparişlerim yine teslim edildi. UPS kargo sıkıntılı

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

bom, aquilo que estava ha espera --------------------

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Dit is het perfecte apparaat om naast je nachtkastje te zetten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

ça a pas l'air mal, les 4 ports fonctionnent, la finition est pas mauvaise, et c'est pratique, je laisse tous les fils dessus, et je range le tout dans le tiroir, plus qu'un seul truc à gérer... toujours trop d'email publicitaires indésirables dès qu'on passe une commande, je ne pense pas que se soit la bonne méthode pour vendre, ça agace plutôt...

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilsonpinheiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

ok produto corresponde a expectativa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4 USB AC Mains Charger EU Adapter for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Ports Metal Car Charger for iPad iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Plum-like Cracks Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Smartphone Device
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest