English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by arsmiff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2017

Ordered on Thursday evening ....... delivered Monday lunchtime in Australia. Amazing !!!!!! Good product too !! 3 amp charging too !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petere12345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2017

Doet wat het moet doen. Dus een veilige koop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alfiopani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

Caricabatterie bellissimo e azienda molto seria e comunicativa. E' un piacere fare affari con loro

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hichem
  • Nov 14, 2016

Impeccable, fonctionne sans problème, je l'utilise pour recharger , mes intercom moto, le GPS, les GSM et une petite tablette. Il remplace en prenant nettement moins de place tous les chargeurs individuels, ce qui est important quand on l'espace bagage est mesuré comme sur un Spyder CanAm. Il a visité la France, l'Italie, l'Espagne, l'Autriche et l'Allemagne et a fonctionné impeccablement, vraiment un bon achat

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by L. N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

Er så glad for at have fundet en oplader med fire porte OG afbryder.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by william
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

super marche tres bien correspond à l'attente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krutten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Getest meteen na binnenkomst, ipad air., samsung s4, ipod touch, ipad mini, en huawei telefoon, ze laden allemaal op in de lader. Vaak gaat dit toch niet met alle laders.. Deze werkt perfect! Aanrader

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrice.henrion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Impeccable, fonctionne sans problème, je l'utilise pour recharger , mes intercom moto, le GPS, les GSM et une petite tablette. Il remplace en prenant nettement moins de place tous les chargeurs individuels, ce qui est important quand on l'espace bagage est mesuré comme sur un Spyder CanAm. Il a visité la France, l'Italie, l'Espagne, l'Autriche et l'Allemagne et a fonctionné impeccablement, vraiment un bon achat

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steen_helles_dk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Virker perfekt, let og praktisk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolas.buecher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

bien pratique pour la famille, les invités, fonctionne normalement.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4 USB Port Desktop Wall Charger Power Adapter for iPad / iPhone and Others(15W,DC5V 3A,100~240V, EU Plug,1.5m)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Power Adapter Charger White for iPad / iPhone / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 Plus and Other Cell Phone
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dock Charger For iPad For Cellphone For Tablet 12 USB Ports for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable  Cat Couples  Wireless Charging Pad/Stand for All QI-Enabled Devices Samsung Galaxy S7  S7 Edge S6   S6 EdgeGoogle Nexus 4  5
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal  Lovely Cat  Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S6 S6 EDGE  S7 S7 EDGE NOTE5 Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB2.04 USB Ports For Mac for iphone 8 7 Samsung galaxy s8 s7
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Multi Ports Home Charger with Cable For iPad For Cellphone For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Fast Charge cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 3.1A AC 100V-240V
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest