English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (230 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

this is a torch just perfect for my needs, the beam is superb especially in the woods where I use it most. It's light, handy and tough. I like the beautiful design also. Shipping with no problem, arrived earlier than expected, very good and serious Company, highly recommended.

Thanks to you all. Marco from Italy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naeem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

The truth is that I have NEVER before either owned or have seen such a powerful source of light in a torch. The bright beam of light goes perhaps as long as one kilometre. STRONGLY RECOMENDED! SECOND REVIEW: It is a wonderful light. Both the quality and quantity of light is beyond doubt incredible. I have ordered it a second time. My first order stopped working after about two weeks. I complained to the customer service and they refunded me the full amount of money. I ordered the flashlight once again and the light seems to be working fine this time but I need to use it for two, three weeks before I can give my final verdict about the product that I have received this time. Apropos, the quality and quantity of this flashlight is as good as that of “SingFire SF-310 5-Mode 7xCree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (4200LM, 3x18650, Black)” but a huge difference in price.The BIG advantage of SINGFIRE flashlight over other flashlights is that the angle of light is VERY WIDE. One can see both long ahead and very widely on both right & left sides. I took a human close up with my SLR camera using this flashlight (Sky Ray) in the darkness of the forest at night. The picture turned out to be so brilliant as if a dedicated camera flashlight had been used. What better can I expect from a flashlight? STRONGLY RECOMENDED!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Wow.....This is the most powerful flashlight I have ever owned. During a short power outage, we used this light pointed at the ceiling. It lit the entire room like it was daytime. On it's lowest setting, it is way brighter than my other LED flashlight. Very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghershin67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

loved ! its real torch only one problem short working time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lefterhso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

The item arrived fast and it's perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slavisakrister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

I am very satisfied with the ordered product and the service provided.I got my package in paid time (3-5 biznis day)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kossiedun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

The power of this torch is "Unbelievable" without question it is the best I have ever owned and the price was terrific You just can't go wrong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rmacwill327
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Very bright light! Great spread on the beam. The highest setting lasts about 2 hours with the 4000mah batteries that I ordered with it. The low setting, which is still bright, lasts much much longer. I use this mainly at dog park that does not have any night lights. It almost lights up the whole park.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raymond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

good item, good service,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

I was rather surprised to see the high quality of this item,and I am very pleased with the performance....bright! Can fully recommend the torch and say you cannot go wrong with this purchase....thank you miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sky Ray 3XT6-818 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (4000LM, 2x18650, Black)
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 50.99
 FX SK68 1-Mode CREE XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (200LM, 1xAA/1x14500, Black)
15% buyUSD $ 4.52
 UltraFire C8 5-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (1x18650, Black)
13% buyUSD $ 11.19
 UltraFire T6 5-Mode CREE XPE LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650, Black)
9% buyUSD $ 16.89
 UltraFire WF-501B Waterproof 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000 LM, 1x18650, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 9.09
 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1200LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 POWER STYLE 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1x18650/3xAAA)
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Saik SA-9 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 LED Flashlight (3xAAA/1x18650, Black)
3% buyUSD $ 6.97
 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Headlamp (1800LM, 2x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 18.19
 NF-713 Rechargeable 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight Set (1800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 TrustFire TR 3-T6 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (3800 LM, 3x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 SIPIK SK68 Portable Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (400LM, 1x14500/1xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 KC-01 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 14.44
 4 White LED and 2 Red LED 4-Mode Headlamp (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.50
 UltraFire WF-502B 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1800LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 1200 Lumen Cree XM-L T6 LED Bicycle Light HeadLight Headlamp (Battery Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 44.09
 UltraFire A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1200LM, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 11.87
 UltraFire Diving 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight Set (700LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 W109 3-Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1600LM, 3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 UltraFire C8 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight with Remote Pressure Switch (1200LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 28.04
 UltraFire WF-502B 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 UltraFire WF-502B 5-Mode Cree XP-E R2 LED Flashlight with Clip (250ML, 1x18650/2xCR123A)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 UltraFire SK-98 3-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 10.47
 TrustFire 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 3-LED Flashlight (3800LM, 3x18650)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 UltraFire A100 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 Zoom LED Flashlight (1000LM, 1x18650/3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest